Accepting The soul of Productivity

17 51
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

May 6, 2022

First thing I did in this morning of course I opened my eyes halurhh. Paano naman ako makakakita diba? Just kidding. I woke up around 5:30 I think? Well something is touching my feet and I thought it is a ghost but it is our doggy. I dont know how she entered my room, I think my parents forgot that the main door is open. HAHA I did some stuff after I woke up and I played with our doggy because she wants to play. Jusko! Umagang-umaga! And finally she is already exhausted I can eat my breakfast now. But I realized nothing is in the table so I got angry, char. Pag ako nagalit baka palayasin pa ako jusko! Then my father ask me to cook something, so I cooked what I can.

First thing first I cooked some rice because rice is life! A meal without rice is not worth it HAHA. Since I am a little talented on cooking I cooked something that is worth it to eat! Well, nagluto lang naman ako ng noodles and egg HAHA. I boiled some eggs then removed the eggshell after that I cooked some noodles and charannn! Time to eat. Ohh diba pang highclass talaga ang cooking skills ko. :)

While eating of course you know na. Netflix is life! But someone is really making my day irritating HAHA It is our doggy again barking at me and saying "Feed me first". But I ignored her but she makes it worse so I have no choice but to stop eating and feed her. So ayun pinakain ko na sayang-saya naman siya. Well this always happen everyday. So Im used to it na. So I waited for everyone to finish eating and then I washed the plates na. Yes tamad talaga kapatid ko maghugas sa umaga. Daming pambar jusko!

After washing the plates I get my pen, paper, and my modules of course because I need to finish some of it today. Well many more is waiting for me in my table HAHA. This sounds literally funny but when I start to answer my school activities I got sleepy. It happend to me everytime so I ended up sleeping for some hours. I dont know why, natutulog naman ako but still I feel sleepy. But this time I overcome it HAHA Charot lang. So I am feeling sleepy while answering so I decided to sleep for 20 minutes because I cant hold it anymore. But someone woke me up and ask me to do things and I feel irritated but ginawa ko parin yung inuutos my ghad kung hindi baka mamaya mapalayas ako, char. But I feel grateful to the someone who wake me up because my brain wakes up a bit. Ayy wow, sene el may isip.

I continued again answering my module but I feel sleepy again then after few minutes I feel something. Its the soul of productivity! Laugh all you can HAHA. I am not crazy haa, but may something kase, bigla nalang ako sinipag. Then my brain is now working. Now I realized may isip pala ako. As I said bigla nalang ako sinipag I dont know what happened and surprisingly I finished almost of the activities in just minutes, maybe my brain is really working that time. HAHA sana ol nalang kayo sakin may isip na ako, finally!

Then after that I ate my lunch na because my tummy is already hungry. For lunch we have some fried tilapia. Then after eating I made food for our dogs because our dogs does not want to eat what my brother makes for them, I dont know why. Siguro favorite lang talaga nila ako. Mabait kasi talaga ako di tulad nun medyo may pagka badboi. Char

And here we go again fighting each other who will wash the dishes. Well sawa na ako sa palusot niya kaya ayun naging rapper na ako. I said "edi wow chiken lolipop pop up". Charot lang HAHA After saying many words and letters finally I won, he washed the dishes this time! My smile almost touch my ears. I cant explain how happy I am. 😂

Then I continued my modules already. Around 3 P.M. im already finished but the soul of productivity is still in me so I decided to water the plants because they look like dying already. And watering them is worth it because they look si lively now and dancing in happiness.

Thanks to the soul of productivity I am able to to do many things today. I feel so proud myself today. Char

Yun lang, the end wala nang katuloy!

12
$ 8.08
$ 7.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 4
Sponsors of HardworkingStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

Comments

ewan ko pero natatawa talaga ako habang nagbabasa nitoh...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tawa all you want po 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you tell how are you getting so many likes and views, I am not getting it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just be yourself, write what you want and also be active I mean read some articles leave a comment to them for short have some interactions with some users here...just enjoy it dont mind how much likes you get

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakatambay pa ba sa inyo ang espiritu ng productivity? Wanna trade to my spirit of katamaran? Up for grabs sya willing to trade ako. Reason for trade : Wala ako magawa at matapos na task 😂 open sya indefinitely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa sobrang tamad tinamad gumawa ng kahit ano hahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahah sa sobrang tamad - tinamad na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy hala jan pala pumunta yung ispiritu ng katamaran na pinalayas ko 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah nako pabalikin ko na dyan sa iyo nalang ituu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Masarap ka siguro kasama bro. Sa pag susulat palang, nalabas na personality mo eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahiyain talaga ako noong bata ako kaso nung tumanda medyo kumapal na rin ang mukha HAHA. De jok lang shy talaga ako 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shy pero jolly ang personality. Hahha. Iba din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it's so interesting, the dogs love you more and more than others ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course if they will not love me back i wil not feed them. Just kidding HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ang kulit nf batang areh hahaha. Sana ganyan araw araw ano, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sipagin ako araw araw 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago