Will I earn?

1 35
Avatar for Harabo
Written by
3 years ago

Im new user here. I signed up lastnight after seeing someone's post on facebook that he earns by writing articles on this platform. Is it true?

After observing sometime, I've noticed some articles that was getting some huge amount of tips. That's when I start to think to write my own article.

Btw, I'm Harry. My friends called me Harabo because of my nose that looks like of what Arab has. I'm 25 years old, married, and have 1 daughter.

I work as a salesman on a mall. I've been working here for about 5 years now. I didn't graduated at college because of financial problem. I am a hardworking man. I can do anything as ling as it is legal.

Hope that I can earn some extra cash here so that I can start a little business.

Thank you for the time reading this.

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes you can earn something from here but don't expect to much as it can put food on your table. As a newbie it takes a lot of patience and hard work. Just write good articles. Not a copy paste from other platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago