Is She Tired Of The Relationship?

3 20
Avatar for HapyUserOfBargerWallet
3 years ago

This one, I will quote directly. " Hello admin @mattersoftheHeart❤️#. Please don't reveal my identity. I have been worried about my girlfriend. Her attitude towards me suddenly became pale of recent, there is nothing about me that interests her. A little prank irritates her and she flares up each time I make efforts to know what the matter could be. She doesn't give me time anymore,her phone is now her greatest companion. Sometimes, I feel is because we ain't married yet, we've dated for about 10years. Last week, I bought an engagement ring, waiting for the right time to engage her but her mood has not changed. Please I need advice, what will I do because I love her and I'm not ready to build another relationship."

My good friends I'm sure you will read this. Comment below and advise him on what to do. Your comments/advice would be added to our reply. Please no hate speech is permitted.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

🤗 thanks for your comments, it has helped us alot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If this is the case you have to detach and see what happens. Do some goals or hobbies. Don’t communicate for a day or 2 be busy. If she misses you then great ask for engagement if not that’s another question.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗 thanks for your contribution my good friend. It will be added to our reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago