Is It Wrong For A Married Man To Always Ask For Sex From His Wife?

2 25
Avatar for HapyUserOfBargerWallet
4 years ago

This just came to my mail not too long. According to this lady I quote, "Please I need help. Is it bad for husbands to be the ones asking for sex? My husband said am making him feel less important due to his frequent demands for sex. The truth is that I love him so much, he is a blessing to me and I have not cheated on him for once. It is just my nature but he doesn't want to understand. Although,most times I don't deny him sex but I feel me making the first move is wrong. What do I do to change because I'm trying to but he's not giving me time. Please I don't want my husband going out, help me out.

Well, I didn't have the privilege to interview her to know if he noticed that while they were dating. So what is your take on this?

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Not wrong oo

$ 0.00
4 years ago

🤗🤗 hello friend.

$ 0.00
4 years ago