I Caught Him Twice With My Wife

1 24
Avatar for HapyUserOfBargerWallet
4 years ago

Hello Matters of The Heart ❤️ MTH. I need advice to know if I'm over reacting or being protective.

My wife and I have been happily married over two years, though no child yet. She has given me the happiness I never expected this few years. She works with an insurance company and usually come home before me.

But for the past three months she started acting weird and comes home three hours past the normal work time. Sometimes she comes back late. When I ask she will blame her new boss for it. My worry is that she had told me on several occasions that the man is a womanizer, usually we laugh over it.

Last week,my wife came home and I looked through the window and saw her standing with thesame man. I almost flared up but decided not to be rash. "Sweetheart I'm sorry I came late but my boss brought me home". Those were her words. She dropped her bag and entered the bathroom. Immediately she passed I perceived alcohol. Yesterday, similar thing happened after a little fight she pleaded and repeated thesame Words" I'm not having an affair with him".

The above can happen to anyone,I shouldn't be the judge I'm only a councelor. What do you think, is she cheating, or is he being rash and or protective? Drop your comments below.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for HapyUserOfBargerWallet
4 years ago

Comments