Let me re-introduce myself

14 115
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

"Who introduces himself after his first post?🤷‍♂️" I'm sure that's exactly what's running through your mind after going through my profile.Let just say I do🤭 (Wait a sec! Don't tell me you haven't gone through my previous post🥺😪, make sure you do that after getting to know me more through this short intro)

I was so eager and excited to show my work yesterday that I forgot the right thing to do first-Introduction😅. Pardon my manners🤦‍♂️, I believe it isn't too late to do that. Or is it?😉

Who is HappyBoy? 😃

I'm a undergraduate of the university of Lagos Nigeria who love writing about various things, although I'm an Environmentalist by profession, writing to me is a source of joy and happiness. So be ready to enjoy lots of interesting stories and articles🤗🤗. For the sport lovers, cryptocurrency Enthusiast, story lovers sit tight and grab a bucket of popcorn for you are in for an happy ride.

Why The name HappyBoy?🤷‍♂️

Okay, let just say it was an impromptu decision which I'm glad I took. My usual nickname is taken already, and adding a prefix or suffix to it will make it look ordinary (and I'm extraordinary😉), so it was a no go area🙅‍♂️. Also, I noticed from my little journey on Noise.cash that people tend to start using "Sir" which makes me uncomfortable, most of them use sir because they feel it isn't a young man age 70 that is behind the keyboard 😂😂😂 (jokes apart, I can be your run to person when you need advice , forget the young face and sarcasm ).

Being a free spirited person the name "Happy" came to mind, coupled with the Aforementioned issue with the word "Sir" I decided to add "Boy" to it. Hence "HappyBoy"😀

Real Name and Face ?

For now let's keep it hidden, someday you all will get to see the face and know the name. And Trust me I'm cute😊☺

Ooops! I'm sorry, an introduction shouldn't be too long.🤭 let me stop here, when I get to 500 subscribers I will continue with the intro. Oh! you're saying "This guy is a joker?🎭🤡 how can he say 500?" Not to worry, you alone - you are worth more than 200 subscribers, so I believe I have less than 300 more to get to 500😉😉

Till I bring to you another "Eye gluing piece" I remain your one and only "HappyBoy"😀😉

Special shout out to Mr. Fexonice1 (I would have tagged him but I didn't ask him prior to this write up and I'm not sure if it's allowed here) his articles and advice have been of immense help. Thank you sir.

12
$ 0.53
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I officially welcome you to read.cash. No need to be in haste to succeed here. Patience, commitment, and perseverance are what you need to succeed here. Btw, never use gifty on your article it's really odd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By gifty, did you mean emoji sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted sir, Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know you better, HappyBoy! I still know you as your Noise name though - do you want to keep that private here? :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Most people are aware already, I guess my cover is blown at the Genesis already 🤣🤣🤣

Thanks for taking your time to go through it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform @HappyBoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He Happy boy welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Rachael🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, heyy welcome here 🙋. So you started in noise.cash and that is where you discover read.cash? And you're still a student, but where you from ? Can at least tell us where? Hahaha, no forcing just if you want to share it to us 😜.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma I started 3 months ago on noise cash Noise.cash/u/Noise.cash , I'm currently a student of the University of Lagos, Nigeria. And of course I'm from Nigeria (I think I will add this to the intro)... thanks for the upvote ma'am. I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's good. I know a lot of students here. Just be active and interact with others. Enjoy your stay here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will, Thank you ma 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago