I'm going home from a lazy date with bf and it's amazing that I still get surprised whenever he needs to answer calls from work. It's so hard to imagine this man who comes off so cold and serious is the same man that whines like a child whenever i leave the bed to get something like food or for when I need to get home. Though he whines much more when I have to go home and keeps on a pouty face until I've boarded whatever vehicle i need to board to go home. Such a cutie >w< ❀❀❀

Anyways. I'll be focusing on science materials again from tomorrow onwards. The old stuff got buried by art and literature

6
$
User's avatar
@Hanzell posted 3 years ago

Comments

Im happy for you sissy that you have a good relationship with your boyfriend. Focus on your studies as well. Take care always sissy 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you're enjoying your life, after all those days of torment for your evaluations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still being tormented πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but the quick escape was really nice. My cuddle meter is recharged again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So finally you went on a date. So it worked?? got rid of some pressure?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah UwU he took a day off for me. I was surprised when i woke up this morning because he texted me and told me to go to our usual meet up place and that he took the day off just to comfort me and all but I'm pretty sure he just misses me being wifey mode to him again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you.. he is caring. and here I am, when I am sad, even my wifi shows disturb and leaves me🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is UwU das why i love so much ❀ Ehh why do you have such a bad wifi? Wifi should never leave you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wifi is good. just whenever something bad hapens to e, it goes on a tripπŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so it's the phone- how old is your phone anyways? Not even sure if those models are around anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nah not the phone.....phn is okay..1 year oldπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ I didn't get why that model name were came up there. I think I am high AfπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boi have you been eating shrooms then- where'd that model name come from, that's one of the ancient phones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was watching a video on youtube. I dn't know why the video name pasted in hereπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😬😬😬😬😬 well anticipating for the science material I haven't seen much of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because I've been way too busy to do the detailed searches and comparisons i usually do when i do science stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that necessary Im hopeful to see them .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so cutie. Well he will miss you presence in the bed every time you leave so it is only natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He said so too, telling me i belong in his bed because i sleep so comfortably there whenever i visit πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it's been a full month, almost 2 since i last spent the whole day cuddling with him though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I am a guy and a know your BF is lucky, but just out of curiosity, does he also cuddle after the deed? If you don’t mind me asking as I am not sure if I would do the same πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you're a guy πŸ˜‚ He cuddles the most after the deed actually, and likes to do so on top of me even though i tell him a lot that he's so heavy but he knows i still enjoy it anyways because he knows how much i love playing with his hair.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usually when I cuddle, I do it mostly as a foreplay and but one I am done, I usually just relax and get ready for round 2 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh that's not fun. Cuddle before and after. I think your partner will like that too UwU we usually go for consecutive rounds before stopping and cuddling again or if we're not that tired yet, we'd still eat while cuddled up. The man loves being babied πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Consecutive rounds wow, well men need some time to be ready to go again . But yeah I will try cuddling after I finish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dunno about him but he usually goes until he's really tired then after that is a little rest, sometimes a nap while still cuddling then he'd wake me up when he thinks i should eat something. And we're still young 😝 it's doable. Good! Maybe your wifeu will feel the love more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True πŸ˜‚. I think i need to work more on my cuddles then πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shoulddddd cuddles are important!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally, the Old Hanzell is back! Your bf is just a different person for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh old me? I never changed though. Just ran out of time to make the full searches i needed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Yes, lil' ol' you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well lil ol me will be back once i turn in my final manuscript revisions tomorrow morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago