Lady in red

42 68
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Story, Tale, Fiction, Short Story, ...

It's been a while since I last posted any drawings so I thought why not


The castle up on Mt. Faircrest had always been one that was surrounded by mystery. Even upon asking every townsfolk that lived at the bottom of the mountain l, they would always say the same thing. Beware of the bloody lady.

I was pretty sure that they were all rumors ar wives tales or something because on my first days in town, I never even saw a bloody lady. But I did see something different. A lady, always sitting under the shade of the old willow tree that stood tall beside a lake. One that housed the castle on the other side of it. I couldn't imagine that she would always paddle her way across. She seemed far too frail whenever I saw her reading under the tree and she would even offer me one of her warmest smiles as she invited me to read beside her. It was nice.

At times I had wanted to ask her if she knew about the bloody lady but it seemed a rather inappropriate thing to be asking such trivial things. Especially with a lady of her standing so I opted for another time.

I didn't think that another time would mean when she had invited me into the castle for supper.

At 3 in the afternoon we rode the boat across the small lake although she told me that she would usually just go around it since she enjoyed the walk through the forest.

We arrived at the gates a few minutes later and we soon made our way into the castle. It was magnificent! The exterior certainly was nothing compared to its interior. It was of antiques, elegant furniture and a very well maintained structure. Everything about it screamed perfection.

She had first taken me around for a tour, starting with the gardens. I believe it took us an hour to finish our walk then next was inside the castle, starting with the upper floor

"Hey, I think we should be getting dinner ready. It's getting pretty late" I gazed out the window. The sun was starting to set.

"Oh, I didn't notice- Just let me get changed" And with that, she had lead us to the door of her room "no peeking"

She soon went into the room yet after some time, no sign of her came out. I only stood outside and kept waiting. When I decided that it had taken quite a long while already, I knocked. No response. With that, I went inside to have a look.

There she was, on the bed in the most seductive costume I'd ever seen. The red of her corset seemed to make her skin grow paler in contrast. The figure of her body that was enhanced with the tight fot of the fabric made me gulp. And the stockings that I never noticed under her dresses but when I looked at it, it made her legs look so soft like luscious cream any man would happily devour

"Oh, you made it in time for dinner"

I stood dumbfounded. Dinner? There was no food.

In a split second she was already behind me. Now I understood what the villagers said when they told me to be weary of the bloody lady. It wasn't because she was covered in blood but each amd every piece of clothing laid out in her closet was dyed a bloody red.

My thoughts were soon put to a halt when soft fingers wrapped around my neck and forced my head up to expose my neck. Her body pressed against me. Cold. She was nothing but cold yet having felt a female body press against me was still awakening things that shouldn't even be reacting at this time.

I shrugged the thought away but as soon as plump lips started nipping on the sensitive skin of my neck, all reason was gone

"It's a shame that you'll have to be dinner for tonight. I liked having you around"

I felt teeth plunge into my flesh and it wasn't long after that my vision faded to black


Not much of a story but lol. I just wanted to draw today, not write but it seems like my vampire lady is so put of proportion.

Medium: watercolor and pencil colors

WIP

And here is my vampire lady after eating the guy UwU

13
$ 2.75
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Story, Tale, Fiction, Short Story, ...

Comments

Hah, i thought there would be hot scenes again. Bloody red just right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that would be for another time when ii get the energy for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well,good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawing and good article.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am not in a mood to read but i really finished this one.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And i wasn't in the mood to write then, i just simply wanted to draw but thank you for stopping by ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is something new for me, to read this type of story in your publications. I stayed as is everything? ... continue or what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was hust a one shot to make use of my drawing since I've been dying to draw again these days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's great that you return to your drawings. They are always very original. And seeing them is a pleasure for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess you can expect more drawings soon since I'm hella bored in the dorm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happened to your "love"? You told me you lived nearby. No longer visit you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's training for a promotion so i don't want to disturb him when he gets so tired after the training

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you need the company of your love. Hopefully I visit you to end your discomfort a bit alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We agreed on going on a date after Christmas because it's the only time we'll both be a bit free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it can not be. It's a long time to be apart. If you are like this now, it will be later. Because I don't think it's just about the glasses and the family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're doing fine though. It's just that this week has been horrible to me and i have no more energy for anything again. Plus i kind of need the bot's presence on my articles soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your vampire lady is cruel and vicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you also know how to draw. wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do and if you dig a little deeper, you'll see a lot more drawings of mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The drawing caught my attention like damn πŸ˜‚ note to self: never go to lonely mansions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She looks crazy though, not like a vampire but now we've established that i don't touch stuuff and you don't go to empty castles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ very well established

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou la la πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ There's always something dangerous about mysterious ladies who live alone in mansions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you think of my lady in red?

This is why people should really listen to villagers when they go warning you about something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

almost forgot about it 😭 Sensual, yet scary. It's ben longggg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahhh, i don't get enough time to draw with all these samples flooding me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art work. There are so many different versions of stories associated with lady in the red

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well red is seductive butttt i wanted my bloodfest and vampire lady so I made a vampire lady

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She surely is. That is why boys like her 😜. I remember when they showed some versions of her in Devil’s Advocate. Turn me on so hard 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh those kinds of versions XD i don't see a lot of those. I think my parents blocked those sites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With the mobile phone it has become very easier to access any content. But I love some of the concepts, specially when they are seductive and lady in red is surely one of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh i always thought you liked the seductive scientist with the glasses and all look

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True you remember that. 😈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can i forget. You have the same tastes as my man πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure he is a devil as me πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚. Add me on telegram @cryptonoob123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh, he's a sweety that loves cuddles but has some really interesting kinks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you. I have shared my telegram. Add me and let’s continue our chat there 🀭😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Yeah parents sometimes are like that. Ok since we are chatting most of the time here do you wanna chat on another platform? If your like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get that but it's so easy to remove the childblock with that basic firewall they put up UmU

I don't mind that but where? I have telegram?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Add me @cryptonoob123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah telegram. Give me I will add you

$ 0.00
3 years ago