The danger in falling with lies

0 21
Avatar for Hannah_Joreina25
1 month ago
Topics: Love

How do you know when one thing is true? Coz I thought I knew it then got cheated on by someone I trusted my future to. All the things I thought I knew richochet in a very bad way. We really can't trust easily. The person you thought was sent to be the love of your life became the very nightmare that haunts you even with eyes open. The moment you learnt of the treachery, made your stomach twirl, makes you dizzy, suppressed your appetite, triggered your anxiety and made that overthinking mind of yours work overtime. You wont eat for days but you don't feel hungry at all. And everytime you try to put something into your stomach it will just push it right back out. And you know no place or time to cry. You cry while eating, or in the middle of your work, in the cafeteria, in the rest room,in a public transport and esp. when you are alone in your room. Your anxiety doubles. It will make you feel like you are about to puke. And it will make you feel horrible all day. Like a big chunk of your soul got chopped off. Not only your body is drained but your whole being aswell.

0
$ 0.00

Comments