Law of Attraction

0 12
Avatar for Hannah_Joreina25
2 months ago
Topics: Motivation

Had a deep conversation with a senior from work. He was always very nice and encouraging everytime we would talk so conversations are always smooth. The other day, he asked me if I ever have plans of resigning and look for a better job. Honestly, I don't love my job but it pays the bills. Looking for a job is like trying to look for a needle in a haystack, hard is an understatement. I do have plans of leaving but it gives me more fears than excitement. The fear of not being able to meet what the new job requires and the possibility that I will fail are only a few of those fears. But he told me about the "law of attraction" ,you attract what you put into your mind. It is more than just manifesting but more of pursuing. When you attract possibility then you will have endless opportunities. You just need to see the potential within yourself and the courage to put into actions your manifestations.

0
$ 0.00

Comments