Mom

1 6
Avatar for Hannah21
3 years ago

From the start of my life you always guide me and with me.

You're the first person I have in this world.

You're the person who give me the most wonderful name.

You're with me when I say my first word.

You're with me when I step my little feet.

You're with me when I get disappointed to others.

You're with me when I'm sad.

You're with me when I'm nothing.

You're with me when I'm happy.

Everything that happen you are with me.

You give me everything I need.

Start in my head and end to my foot everything I have is from you.

My eyes, my mind open in what really situation we have in this world.

You give everything not knowing that you are in pain.

I thought you are ok, I think everything is ok.

I don't know that you do everything just to give me/us food.

I don't know that you do everything just to give us what we want and what we need.

You sacrifice everything you have for us.

You support us in school and in everything.

You work hard so we can have food to eat.

We grow older and don't have a father.

I know it's hard for you to support us but you do everything.

Mom, I'm so proud of you.

You deserve to be happy.

You deserve to be loved.

You deserve to have peace in mind.

You deserve every good things in this world.

Cause you're the best.

You're everything we have in this world.

You're the love that never fade.

You are our mother but also a father.

You're a wonderful creation.

Thank God that he give us a wonderful person like you.

We love you Mom, we love you Forever.

___

Sorry for all the wrong grammar and wrong word, hope you guys understand

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hannah21
3 years ago

Comments

Yes mom is everything for me...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago