My photography

12 29
Avatar for Hameed1218
3 years ago

Assalam O Alikum

Hope you are all well and happy.

So today I will tell you something about my photography skills. I took this picture a while ago. I have done a very good photography of this picture and made a good combination. I am very fond of photography and I am working very hard on it. I hope you like my photography and I thought I would take part in this contest and prove myself. I have a lot of skills in photography, if you want to see it you can see it in this picture.Which I have taken a very beautiful way and very hard work.

“Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving.

Photography is a beautiful gift from God that not everyone gets. It is very easy to take a picture, but it is very difficult to take a good picture.

“Photography for me is not looking, it’s feeling. If you can’t feel what you’re looking at, then you’re never going to get others to feel anything when they look at your pictures.”

Hope you like my photography. If you like my photography

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hameed1218
3 years ago

Comments

Wow its very beautiful photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing . Your skills are remarkable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walakum salam!you have trying a best capture.This is a really wonderful.yes we will feel the photography like a nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's quiet adorable . the way you captured is very appreciative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very i mpressive and amazing.

Hope you became a professional Photographer soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your skills in photography have improved

Plz Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography, keep your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very creative and beautiful photography. Saw a new thing after long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so amazing photography and I really appreciate your photography skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is really amzing .....i am also a photographer ..love of all these this type photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography looks more wonderful when we prefer natural photography i am also lover of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago