Favorite Person In My Life β€οΈπŸ–€

0 13
Avatar for Hameed1218
3 years ago
Topics: Truth

Assalam O Aliekum

How are you guys..

Hope you are all fine and happy 😊

There are a lot of people in my life who are very close to my heart and are my favorite personalities. Among them are my family, friends, teachers, childhood friends, relatives.

I have never told anyone about my life but ever since I saw this post in which they have said that you have to tell about the important person in your life who is your favorite.

When it comes to your favorite person, I'll write about the lady I haven't written about until today but today my heart wanted me to write about this beautiful lady and share with you a very interesting story about this beautiful lady.

This is the lady I love so much. My first and last love is only this lady.

"A Journey From A Girl To A Women"

The girl lived in Malaysia with her parents and a sister. When she was five years old, her mother died and her father's health began to decline. Her father wondered who would take care of my children in the Malaysia after something happened to me.

He had some relatives in Pakistan, so he decided to come to Pakistan.

The girl was then five years old. Shortly after arriving in Pakistan, her father passed away.

After the death of her father, a relative took care of her. When her elder sister got married at a young age, she started living with her sister and after some time she also got married then she was 15 years old. The boy she married was also an orphan. Her husband was a driver and they were going through the most difficult conditions of life.

Her husband lived outside the village for work, taking care of the children, and waking up at night and guarding the house had become the her norm.

Even at that time, this woman had very high ideas and she intended to give higher education to her children. She enrolled hes eldest son in a good school in Peshawar. The rest of the children were small and were admitted to the village school. Income was low and expenses were high but he still did not give up and did not leave his children's school. She helped her husband which no one could do for her husband at that time.

Getting up with the Fajr Azaan, the woman would go to the mountains to cut wood and sell it to feed her children, and with the money her husband send, she paid for her children's education.

As the children got older, her problems got worse because the cost of educating the children was too high but Allah accepted her prayers and her husband got a government job which made her problems a little less.

Despite all these difficulties, she built a beautiful house for her children, the largest and first cement house in the village.

Over time, the children grew up and she got all the children married. She had five sons and four daughters.

Her five sons became government officials and their daughters got very good husbands.

This woman built a separate house for her children and all those children now live separately in their house with their wife and children. The woman has not yet left her husband and has opened a shop to keep herself busy. This shop was their basic source of income.

She does not take money from her children, but when the children need money, she gives them money.

Why is this lady my favorite..?

She trained his children well and did not stop worrying about them after marriage. Even at this age, she did not refrain from taking care of the children. She had a daughter who lived in Lahore.

She had a son who was five years old at the time. The woman said to her daughter, "Send your son to me, and I will take care of him."

For the next 15 years, she cared for her grandson as a mother cares for her own son. This woman never let her grandson go to bed hungry. She helped him in every possible way and gave him the highest education in all circumstances. The woman paid for her grandson's education herself and did not seek help from her sons or daughters.

She taught the boy how to sit in a party, how to eat, how to speak, how to respect people and everything that a wise man has.

The boy's name is Hameed Ullah Khan.,,,🧐

Yes Yes You Read It Right ☺️

The Boy Is Me

And

The Brave Women is My Grandmother ( Nano )

Whenever I hear the word mother from someone, the first picture that comes to my mind is my nano.

My grandmother's hand tea is very good. I often drink her hand tea every day. I still come to see them everyday. They often do not eat dinner without me so I eat dinner with them. She taught me how to make traditional food and their handmade tea is better and I have learned to make tea like them.

It may be common for you that a woman raised her grandson but it is very special to me and for me it is very much of my life.

My grandmother is almost eighty years old now, but in all these years she never spent a day or even a moment for herself, her joy.

First she was helping her husband in every aspect of life,and today she is still with her husband to help him in everyday chores. She have everyone and everything but still according to me she is lonely πŸ˜” as she have no father, no mother ,no sister ( her sister also passed away). She help everyone in need and specially orphan because she know how it feels to be orphan.☹️πŸ₯Ί

When I read this poem in ninth grade, I saw my grandmother's life in this poem.

The Old Women

As a white candle

In a holy place ,

So is the beauty

Of an aged face.

As the spent radiance

Of the winter sun,

So is a woman

With her travail done,

Her brood gone from her,

And her thoughts as still

As the waters

Under a ruined mill.

Written By Joseph Campbell

I have already given this post on uptrennd.

Link is here πŸ™‚

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/my-favorite-person-entry-to-emaan-ali-contest~ODMwMzQw

@Read.Cash @JonathanSilverblood

@satoshiscrazyuncle @MobTwo@DarthRoison

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hameed1218
3 years ago
Topics: Truth

Comments