It's a pity that people can't talk about their jobs freely.

6 23
Avatar for Hafsa06
1 year ago
Topics: Jobs

There is one thing I always think about so I thought why not share it here.

There are some profession that are highly respected, praised, paid and loved but what about others?

People feel proud telling everyone that their family member is police, army, teacher, doctor or a big company employee while others feel bad just because their family members isn't from big professions but I don't think it's that bad.

I think we should be happy that our family member isn't doing anything wrong and is working hard. I think not only those famous professions are hard but some underrated jobs are much harder, there are so many jobs I can't name them all but look around you, there are so many people doing much hard work and not having any recognization and they are even getting disrespected for working hard for their family.

I saw many people working hard and realized that there are many people around us who are making more efforts on daily bases, I think people should give them and their job respect and praise too as they deserve because there is nothing wrong with any of their jobs, It will just make them feel comfortable and better rather than them trying to hide what job they do and how much they make because people will make fun of them or find them poor.

It's just my opinion.

Thanks for reading.

Image made by me.

Sponsors of Hafsa06
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Hafsa06
1 year ago
Topics: Jobs

Comments

People should be esteemed for honesty and good character, not for titles or wealth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's even more better, It will make people work hard on their character and be a better human.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right dear friend, the same accolade given to prestigious jobs, should also be given to lesser ones..it helps boast self esteem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you got my point, Thanks😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very positive point of you. Judging someone only through physical appearance shouldn't be our motive. We should make everyone understand that every work is praiseworthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I wanted to say, You got my point. Thank you😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago