My First Post Here on Read.Cash

1 80
Avatar for HALWriter
2 years ago

HELLO EVERY ONE, I JUST ONE TO SAY GOOD GOOD DAY TO YOU! I HOPE YOU HAVE GREAT DAY! HERE MY FIRST POST HERE IN READ.CASH I INTRODUCE MYSELF.

I want introduce myself here in read.cash.

HI! I'm HAL not my real name but i like to be called by that name, HAL comes from the combined name of our friends. I will be one of the writers on read.cash from today.

I am only 14 years old, I am not good at english like others say if you are good at num you are not good at language. I really really love math, I will be an Engineer someday, remember that.

So if I'm wrong in my grammar please correct me, so I can find out and correct it immediately.I think in this platform is one of the ways to improve my grammar and vocabulary in English.

BTW, let’s go back to my intoduction. I am a girl who loves black but afraid of the dark, afraid to be left in the darkness of my life alone. I am a girl who loves to know learn more every day. The Introvert person who doesn’t want to be alone, I don’t want to be left behind by people I’m comfortable with.

My Hobbies

Read, watch and listen stories(all about stories)

when I was learning to read I always secretly took the books from my brother's school, in the grade schools the books at school had stories that what I like to do before. Now I’m reading in wattpad and novel books.

When I was 9 or 10 years old I guess I was starting to watch asiandramas and movies. When I was young my family lived in my grandmother’s house, then my grandmother and aunt they like to watch movies and kdramas. So I was inclined to watch as well, even though I couldn’t understand what was being said to what I was watching but I was still watching.I remember my grandmother and I used to watch Descendants Of The Sun on aunt’s laptop which we also watched on tv then we always ate Dragon seeds while watching.

The funny thing is I still remember what movies and dramas I watched when I was young, I still remember the scenes and the plot of the story.

When I was young, before my younger brother was born, me and my older brother love to listen to our father's stories every night. I also like to listen to stories on the radio, I always listen to the stories of papa dudut on the radio.

What would you expect me to write here

What I will write here is probably because of the pandemic, I am always at home most of the time I will write down my memories as a child, as astudent, as a daughter and as a friend. I will also write here the unforgettable experiences that I want to come back to by sharing my experience with you. I will also share my experiences with the pandemic we are facing and what else I can think of to write.

Hopefully I will have friends here, I am not as good as other writers but I hope you will enjoy what I am writing here in read.cash.

Sponsors of HALWriter
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for HALWriter
2 years ago

Comments

Wow Hal you are amazing even at that age you mentioned you put up article like this. I will love to be your Friend so i can learn from you too. We are both newbies here so i am giving you a glamorous welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago