Heruvim78's Cryptocurrency Income Report - October 2022

2 32
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 year ago

Splinterlands is doing great at innovating into the Play2Earn space, with 3 presale events sold in a matter of minutes (Riftwatchers packs, Tower Defence game and Runi NFTs on ETH). More than that, they are now paying rewards for Land NFT and Tower Defence unopened packs. Cool! Some extra altcoins to boost my staking and of course some passive income tokens on HIVE (BRO, BXT, DHEDGE, you get the idea, i made a crazy plan, to get 1% of their total, and it is achievable until the end of the year). Checked the numbers, and funny enough, MOBOX, CubDEFI and PancakeSwap have the biggest profit (21% ROI per month), out of all my projects, excluding Splinterlands, as I can do the math now, to the last dollar, $ in October, with some money being tied to their soon-to-come Land NFTs. Polkamon (rebranded Polychain monsters) is a second choice, with a 3% ROI per month. I checked my Horizon Node, not working anymore as I want, so I will stop it. Want to see the numbers? Check bellow:

Blogging/writing/video

Publish0x - $12.5

Read.cash/Noise.cash - $5.43 Hard to check, but I approximate as average returns.

Hive blog and Hive portfolio and layer2 blogs (Leofinance, SPT, UTOPIS, LENM, LBI, BRO, POB, DHEDGE, ARCHONM) - basically I got 48.47$ in HIVE, quite a bit LEO on my delegated tokens (I estimate at least 3-400 Leo from delegations this month) and some layer 2 dust made by various other tokens. About the Splinterlands blockchain game, I will speak about the airdrop later in this post.

Torum - I stopped to check them for now. There is some profit, but not that much if you are not active every day

TOTAL - $90.88 (gained HIVE Layer 2 tokens not included)

Play2Earn - blockchain games

Splinterlands main account - 230$ from all sources: SPS Airdrop (finished now), DEC, CREDITS and Vouchers, (paid by the licence node), from playing games too.

Axie Infinity - 17.3 RON from liquidity on Katana DEX, with another 1.17 AXS from staking- $15.59

Pegaxy - Pegaxy is going down, I will have one more try in October, if it is getting less than 1$ I will stop using the game.

Polkamon - Polychain Monsters - 8.61 PMON - $9.81

Cryptobrewmaster - 60 ASH

DCity - Hard to quantify, but I do get 0.4 HIVE daily, so that will be like 12 HIVE - $8

Risingstar - STARBITS exchanged for 5 Hive - $2.70, but I did buy 12 packs of NFT too from the profit.

I discovered an interesting blockchain game in making, called Wrestling Organization Online, start selling his NFT packs on Monday 31.10.2022. Check it in hereLater edit: Apparently it was all sold, as I cannot buy anything now, and I did tried in the first minute of the sale.

TOTAL - $158.09

Staking/Lending/Masternodes

Celsius - the rewards stopped now, so all that I have to do is to see if I can recover my funds from there (my estimate is 1-2 years waiting time)

PancakeSwap, Cub.finance and Mobox.io (BSC) pools - $103 MBOX, 17$ CUB, $37.20 CAKE - $157.2

Kucoin - Interest KCS - 55$

Binance - BNB and rewards - $45

Blockfi - BTC - $6.39

Coinbase - 3.9 XTZ - $5.57

Crypto.com - 100 CRO - $11.62

Zen node - 0.03 ZEN - $0.40 - node will be terminated today.

Stakecube - DASH,RPB,PIVX,PHR staking - $2

Tron staking - 43 TRX - $2.70

Volatility.com staking - stopped working, and they have a new website with work in progress.

Maiar (Elrond staking) - 0.16 EGLD - $9.40 from staking with 14.34 APR and no impermanent loss involved.

Presearch Node - 184 PRE - $10.65

Brave browser (works great with Presearch search Engine as default) - 3.88 BAT- $1.14

I am also quite active on Discord, assisting the UMA and ACROSS teams, check them in there if you want to learn a bit more, and if you like to spot hidden gems long before they become well known. (This is one of my well-guarded secrets). In October I achieved 80 UMA - $178 (assisting SuperUmans DAO) and I do have 9000 ACX on Across Airdrop, the value of it is to be found later. I also won a PsyberX contest prize of $20 on Twitter.

TOTAL - $508.67

TOTAL crypto income in October- $ 757.64 (£658.68)

Splinterlands remains the only blockchain game that I am actively playing right now, with Pegaxy dead and Polychain Monsters used as passive income, exchanging the staking rewards into BUSD/USDT. I bought a land and 200K LEVEL in order to receive airdrops in the PsyberX game when it will launch, and a big 1000$ package with loads of packs and other bonuses in Chifibots, which will also launch soon, trying to get them before going mainstream. Still working on Hive Passive Income Portfolio also, aiming to own 1% of the total volume for BROFI, DHEDGE, INDEX, UTOPIS and BXT.

A simple strategy for November: Mobox and Cub.finance, Vouchers and SPT from curation spent on LEO, until I have 25k of them, TLM on Alien Worlds is still to be used to buy back 1.94 BNB used for missions, 2000 KCS target on Kucoin was achieved, one Polychain Genesis Island was bought in August for 1 million PGLM (so now I will use the PMON rewards to get more USDT/BUSD to stake on Binance), I already achieved in June the Rising Star 1 Million daily quests (and I plan to buy 12 packs on Rising Star and exchange the rest into HIVE every month, the easiest way to get crypto ever). Other than that, this year I want to get another 861 USDT for the 8% staking on Binance, and then slowly work out my retirement plan (200K in stablecoins stashed on apps like Blockfi, in the next 30 years, haha). On Hive I will buy more 1UP, LEO, BROFI, DHEDGE, INDEX, and BXT. But, as soon as I reach 25K LEO, I will use every reward on the blockchain to buy more HIVE, just to see how much I can make in one month.

All the best,
George

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands- Hearthstone-like card game) (Mobox_ - GamiFI NFT platform) and (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)._

_...get the higher rewards for your __investments __using __Blockfi. __Get __ETH__ while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing for crypto on __Read.cash _and Hive.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 year ago

Comments

That's nice, keep pushing forward

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad... not bad at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago