Exploring the world is a far away dream for now - Day 29

2 13
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

I am almost writting a post per day for a month. Soon enough this will be done, and I know that I am a bit early, but I want to thank to everyone supporting me on my journey. It was not difficult, even if some days proved harder to keep continuity than others. Now, I may like to think what a year of daily writing will do to me, in therms of perception changes and writing skills. Once can only dream, right?

Until then, I need to set up the laptop for few days away, and still write, this will be interesting. Unless I manage to set up the phone. Even if that will make it a bit ankward. I am going in Edinburgh for a week, in the near future, so, if anyone want to share a Single Malt, shout out. We may even discuss the future of Hive together. (Wink!)

I need that. This is my first kind of holiday in two years, as I think the last time when I went out was on a trip to Liverpool in February or March 2019. I struggle to remember when I was last time abroad. 2017? 2018? So I am a bit excited just to leave home for a while. Just before Christmas. I am being conservative, but I think our next holiday abroad will be some time in 2023. If not later. All those restrictions are quite hard to cope and that is just one of the reason why I am still waiting .

I am thinking about Iceland, truth to be told. Looks better and better. Until then, the daily grind continues. I am one NFT away from reaching my limit at Polychain Monsters. Still saving for the 500 Chaos Legion packs on Splinterlands. Not much , i know, probably when the lands will be implemented I will get a bit busy. I really think I need to get some Epic/ Legendary cards in advance, they will get even more expensive.

All the best,
George

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands- Hearthstone-like card game) (Mobox_ - GamiFI NFT platform) and (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)._

__...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi, __Hodlnaut __and __Celsius.network. _Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Librarian
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Comments

I am in serious need of a holiday too. Its good to get away and unwind every once in awhile!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

preaching to the preacher mate! :0

$ 0.00
2 years ago