A little BEE in a busy HIVE (weekly portfolio update)

0 30
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

I am starting to get serious with Hive, and it is time to make some plans for the future, as this will me one of my many passive income sources, starting from 2025. So, officially, the Plan 2025 added Hive to its other 37 projects. Why? Because there is som much possibility, and LEO, POB, Splinterlands are just few of the many promising projects on this blockchain. A thousand miles journey starts with one step.

Hive: 2519 - $1652 (+67)

Leo: 3652 - $1074 (+26)

LBI: 200 - $70 (zero)

SPT: 1012K - $7282 (+4K)

LENM: 28 - $74 (zero)

POB: 2056 - $550 (+40)

BROFUND: 21 - $73 (+1)

UTOPIS: 10 - $25 (zero)

Total: $10807 ($7927 last week)

For September I aim for 5000 LEO, 6000 CUB, 3000 HIVE and more Archon Miners. Also, it will be nice if I get into POB Top50 Rich List, but it is not a priority. Brofund and Utopis when there is some extra Hive to spare. Total portfolio value went up 2880$ as SPT value increased a little. So did HIVE, LEO and most of the Layer 2 tokens.

As you can see, the airdrop on Splinterlands is going great, with more than 6.6K in dollars in SPS on day 31 out of 365. Never has been a better time to go into blockchain games, starting with this one. Initial investment needed is only $10 for a Spellbook. A bit more Aeneas (ASH) on Cryptobrewmaster, and some nice Hive once again on Dcity (I play right now on Hive Rising star,  Cryptobrewmaster,  DCrop,  Dcity). Got that 10 Pack plus bonus on Rising Star after so much farming on Starbits, I am ranked #289 now, not too far from #108 where the Hive rewards start.

As for curation, I have delegated 1900 HP to @leo.voter for some nice daily LEO, and finally, after only 8 months, I got my 1 Million SPT to @monster-curator for more STP, planning to keep it like that until end of July 2022 at least.

My total BCH on Celsius is now 0.861 ($526) a mere 0.003 BCH more than last week, but I am trying to reach the 1 full BCH by the end of the year.

This week I received 13 TRX ( $1.35) from staking 10524 Tron, and 31 TRX ($3.23) from staking WIN, so the total is 44 TRX ($4.59). The staking on TRON blockchain is looking good, with 1.5 Million Wink, bit over 1K of both DICE and LIVE, and 10524 TRX. Aiming for 11k staked Tron in here, and I am farming some Wink on Pancake, and maybe TRX soon, after I finish farming Harmony (ONE), to add to the pile when the pool finishes.

That's all for today.

All the best,

George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game)  (Mobox - GamiFI NFT platform) and  (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim).

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

...the most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZEC.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Comments