Mt. Ulap Ecotrail

I love traveling but it is my first time trekking and I want to share some of my experiences.

Mt. Ulap is located in Itogon, Benguet πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ and its summit is 1846MASL.

It was a 9KM trek. We started at around 6am, it was a very cold morning but after few hours of walking, you won't feel the cold anymore.

I can say that it was a really fun experience. We got to know a lot of people and we learned a lot about the place.

There are also some slippery parts where you will have a difficulty going down. We went there days after a storm thats why the slippery parts are understandable.

The views was breathtaking. The rock formations are amazing. The tour guide is friendly. I can say that everything is perfect.

The next day after the trek, that's when I felt body pain. I'm not used to long walks thats why. But despite having body pains, I can say that the whole experience was awesome!

I want to share with you some of our pictures. I hope you guys will like it

We are under a beautiful pine tree 🌲

Me and my friends at the starting point. πŸ’‘

The magnificent view 😍 I really love to go back to this place.

Trivia: Ulap is the Filipino term for Cloud

Trips are better with true friends 😍

You guys can also share your travel experiences in the comments below. Thank you 😍

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

ehhh.! looking at this photos makes me happy.. i also want to write an article when we are in sagada πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay oo mommy. Maganda yun ❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photo is so nice.And your articale are also so nice.You have write well.I also will write about it.Keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a long cherished desire for tracking ..i don’t know whether i will get a chance or not ..the place is soo beautiful. Thanks for sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you experience this too. Nothing is impossible 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love traveling too so i find your article prety i teresting to readm do shsre more in days to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the kind comment and for the upvote. I appreciate it so much ❣️ God bless you and stay safe. Keep in touch ,❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful pictures. The landscape looks very beautiful. There is this actually? How far from manila and how is the weather there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Google says it's around 259KM from Manila and a more than 4hrs drive. The weather here is very nice. It is colder than Baguio City.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great I love gold weather and with landscapes like this I always enjoy. Surely will love to travel there on day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If that's the case, you must also try Sagada. You can search it on google. It has a falls, lake, mountain, and really rich in culture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, thanks I will search for it. Falls are my favorite in nature and then mountains. Thanks for the advise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are amazing..you had a nice trip...the views are breathtaking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your comment so much ❣️ thank you ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing skills is very unique. Thank you for your memorable story I am very happy to read out . You must be successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling is my hobby. I love to travel. We have a group for travelling. Thank you for sharing your information. Well done go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly I say that travel is my dream. We have a group and we travelled many place. Thanks for sharing your travel experience. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hoped one day i could try also trekking, i think it is adventurous..and fun to do, plus it is also some sort of exercise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago