BenCab Museum

0 6

Today I'm sharing another works of art from the local artists here in the Philippines. I love to share them with you to show how talented Filipinos are. And I am so proud to be a Filipino.

I will also put captions in some pictures to share more informations. Thank you and I hope you enjoy this article.

BenCab Museum

BenCab Museum is located in Baguio City. The Summer Capital of the Philippines. This is owned by one of Philippines' National Artist, Ben Cabrera. This museum contains his arts and arts of other local artist. In here, you can see different kinds of art. Different genres and style. This museum also have a garden and a restaurant.

I went here last year and it was one of my best experiences. I want to share a glimpse of this museum with you guys.

Those are all made of wood
I don't what what kind of art this is. But they are glowing beautifully.
Another art made of metals.
Looks creepy at first glance but this is really beautiful
Another great arts with different styles.
The view outside the museum. The pond also have Koi fishes 😍

I really want to put here all the pictures or arts in the museum. But I have so many. Maybe I will post a second part of this to share more photos.

I also want to clarify that I do not own any of these arts and they belong to their rightful owners. Thank you ❣️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow these artworks are amazing! They're all a masterpiece. Truly Filipino Talents are something to be proud of! If I visit Baguio City, this will definitely be on my Bucket list. #ProudPinoy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

I agree sir. This place is really a must-go 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice very informative, you work there? Also are you into arts? I'm just asking because I'm an artist and I love art. I also know a few

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love arts too. You can check my other articles, I've posted a lot about it and some of my arts too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very useful for us. Reading this article I can get information about this museum. Which is good for me.keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the great article to read in my life. This article is very useful to everyone. Wating for your next article man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very interesting for us. read this article I can get informations. Thank you for your informations. waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posting... Likes and comment Lang Ang Kya Kong Ibigay haha walang tip.. mahirap pa Ang wallet. 😊 Do sub and likes too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bencab museum this is in baguio po ba... i want to visit that place soon...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Sa Baguio po yaan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't so that but your photography is so so beautiful and I can understand it's so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is really very unique and effective. I liked it. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have been there as well. The painted wall at the parking lot is so nice. We had a lot fun taking pics there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. This is really a great place and the entrance fee is really worth it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly. Missing Baguio.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. I have an article about the Igorots. I hope you could check them. I'll really appreciate any comment or suggestion. Maybe you also know more informations about them. 😅https://read.cash/@Gwenie/the-igorots-brief-history-and-people-d60dbf81

$ 0.00
3 years ago