Old Melodies

2 27
Avatar for Gvan19
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Music

I love old melodies! Everytime I listen to them in my playlist, it makes me feel like I was in my old days. Maybe because the message of the song and how meaningful it is to me.

Before I go to bed, I listen to them until I fall asleep. My father influenced me and I learned to love and appreciate them. How I love to sing my favorite one with my old guitar when I'm alone and it's kinda perfect especially when the ambiance is so cozy.

Truly, music is important to us because it makes us happy and sometimes when we are in our sadness part we also listen to it because for me that's the purpose of music. We feel each part of the lyrics and its depends on our emotions how we react to it.

Well music can make us feel better and in our lives we need every piece of each lyrics to put some melodies in our hearts.

How do you feel when you hear or listen to your favorite music? How I love to know it.

Ps.

These are my favorite : The Beegees, Bread, The carpenters, Fralippo lippi and many more hehe. ❤️

( Hi! I am new hear and this is my first time to write my own article. I am not good in English, may you all understand me. Thanks!)

Lead image : credit to unsplash

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Carpenterss Ma'am their songs were really lovely. Full of love and essence talaga, parang yung sincerity is truly there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago