How To Speak English Fluently.

23 28
Avatar for Gulbano
3 years ago

Don't study grammar too much.....πŸ˜…

This rule might sound strange to many people here, but it is one of the most important rules to be fluent in spoken English.

If you want to pass examinations, then study grammar. However, if you want to become fluent in English, then you should try to learn English without studying grammar. For written English, grammar is neccessary but for spoken English there is no need to study grammar so deeply..

Studying grammar will only slow you down and confuse you. You will think about the rules when creating sentences instead of naturally saying a sentence like a native.

Here you perhaps notice that many members of this group know more grammar than native speakers.

I can confidently say this with experience. I am a non native English speaker, majority are illiterate in English Literature, and can't speak English as well as the native speakers.

Honestly,I often ask my friends some grammar questions, and only a few of them know the correct answers. However, they are fluent in English and can read, speak, listen, and communicate effectively.

Do you want to be able to recite the definition of a causative verb, or do you want to be able to speak English fluently?

What do you think about my post? If you agree or disagree with me, please let's know the reason why?

Thanks to all... Keep writing.

11
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Omar
Sponsors of Gulbano
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article Dear😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wilcome 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you.Please SUBSCRIBE my I'd dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well its good to sharing your thoughts about learning english

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kya Rc sy ht k ap sy contact ho skta hy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure mateπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what to say actually about your posts, but I just felt being at the average is the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for sharing your own opinion about the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new on this platform Plz subscribe me and guide me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree to some extent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To some extent. You can share your own ideas about this here in comment section and about your own experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago