Help Others, God Will Help You:

10 16
Avatar for Gulbano
4 years ago

The world famous football player "Sadio Mane of Senegal" (West Africa), whose income in Indian rupees is Rs 1 crore 40 lakh per week, was seen in many places with broken mobile phones.

In an interview when asked about it, he said I'll get it fixed. When asked why you are not buying a new one, he said "I could buy a thousand, 10 Ferraris, 2 Jet Planes, Diamond watches that I can buy, but why do I need all of these. I saw poverty, so I couldn't learn, I built schools so that people could learn, I didn't have shoes, I played without shoes, I didn't have good clothes, I didn't have food. I have so much today that I want to share it with my people instead of showing off."

So don't forget about your past. Always keep moving forward, never move backward, but don't be proud about what you have and help the poor and needy people..,😍💕

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gulbano
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's true.. Help the most needy

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes right dear. Thank you💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I have subscribed to you. Please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay. Done😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow! Really nice. ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear🥰😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

True😉

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago