Good news of contest arranged by Her-bert.

13 33
Avatar for Gulbano
3 years ago

Hello everyone. I have to share a good news for all of you☺️.

There is another person who arranged a contest. Lucky persons will get $ 0.30.

Just follow the rules and share short post or article about the good news of contest arranged by @Her-bert .

Also subscribe to @Her-bert and @ClDvor and follow the rules given by @Her-bert in the article...

Also Spread the news so that other people also get informed about this...

I am sharing below the link of the giveaway contest arranged by @Her-bert .

https://read.cash/@Her-bert/giveaway-030-for-10-people-aecd061b

Also I am grateful to @Her-bert for giving us this opportunity.

Thank You.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gulbano
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gulbano
3 years ago

Comments

My her-bert you mentioned about crytopick,mooncash and other wonderful blog in noise.cash but sorry we need more explanation on it as you have promised.thanks for your efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope your entry is in the comments section of my article?🤗🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Her-bert Yes exactly. I have shared the link in the comment section of your article. But Do we have to share the screenshot also? To show that we have subscribed or not??
As I have already subscribed☺️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure it is a competition so you must try extraordinary stuff. 🤗🌻. You can choose to use a screenshot. All im looking for is the most catchy article🌻🌻. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay @Her-bert then I will edit it and then share the link again..☺️ okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont worry. You can choose to leave it or change it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I have edited it. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💪👍 good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💪👍 good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Her_bert Thank you dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago