Acknowledgment of God:

15 20
Avatar for Gulbano
3 years ago

The greatest quality of person is to acknowledge. The other name for acknowledgment is thankfulness.

God Almighty blessed us with this life. This life is indeed unique. No elephant, tiger or galaxy can think like humans. They don't have a mind as ours. They don't have hands to hold nor feet to walk upright as we do. Our digestive system is unique. We eat food and it gets converted into blood and flesh.

A poet once said that he observed something unique,

"Whatever Miss T eats turn into miss T."

Miss T, a woman, eats food and when it goes into her body it turns into a flesh. It becomes part of her personality.

How does this happen? There are millions and billions of such things for which we need to be thankful.

We need to acknowledge God every moment. God has given us a chance to lead life in a good way. God gave us existence in this life. He provided us with life support system in the form of Earth, Sky and Sun. Then He gave us a greater opportunity to live for 50-60 years in this world with right conduct.

All these aspects of thankfulness are so multitude that you need to always in prostration and thankful to God. So the greatest virtue of person is to be thankful to God.

10
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Gulbano
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gulbano
3 years ago

Comments

Yes God is everything and i have a lots of miracles from our lord God he saves me from all my sufferings and my problems he mkes me strong every time I feel weak and down.Here Cmnt $ sub back pls..โ€ฆ https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/wasp-the-venom-4b884da7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. You are right. He is the most merciful. Thank you for reading.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm thankful, always.

Check on me back and sub back to avoid the otherwise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes God is everything and i have a lots of miracles from our lord God he saves me from all my sufferings and my problems he mkes me strong every time I feel weak and down. Thank you so much for sharing this about God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's good dear. God has alot of blessings given to us and has always mercy upon all of us when we face any difficulty. We should be grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thats true my honey mate๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello @Gulbano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always happy what god give to me but sometime i feel bad for my bad deeds but I'm thankful to allah what he give to me๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear we are grateful to what God has given us but we people are sometimes indugled in bad deeds but instead Allah has mercy upon all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago