Mission failed

0 33
Avatar for Greyzzz
3 years ago

4 weeks ago I have set a goal that I'll reach my first 1 BCH at the end of March but I have failed.

The reason is, after one week since I have wrote my article about my goal a month ago, I haven't received any upvote here in read.cash that is supposed to be my main source of BCH.

In noise.cash, same thing happened. I seldom received tips from other users there because of some changes of the site. And I can't even reached $1-2 my daily quota. And half of my daily earnings is donated to charity event where I joined.

Everything went harder for me as the days goes by but that doesn't mean that I will give up easily. I realized that 1 BCH in just a month is very hard to achieve. But I'm still thankful because I still earned not less than $60 last month.


Today, I'm very addicted in buying and selling NFT especially waifus in juungle. I have known this site for about a month now but I tried it just 2-3 weeks ago. For more info check my article about juungle. Here's the link: https://read.cash/@Greyzzz/juungle-for-nft-i-earned-50-f97be28a

I also earned $1.34 from WorldTTT. It can be converted to BCH. 10,000TTT is equal to $0.05BCH.

You can earn by answering quiz and spin a wheel there. But first you have to verify your identification for you to be able to answer quizzes. SLP-TTT is directly sent to your registered SLP address. Verifying your identification won't take long, you just need any ID. If you are interested you may visit this link: https://worldttt.com/bch-listings/?rj=1d4uhqn164

They also have group chat where you can also earn SLP-TTT by just inviting a new member. Just invite and receive a reward. https://t.me/joinchat/U91J89CsLtZkYjZk

Make sure that the one you invited will tell the admin that he/she was invited by you. And both of you will receive a TTT reward.


There is a lot of ways in earning BCH. There's a lot of opportunity but you should not abuse it. Perseverance is the key. Small amount can turn into big if you work for it. In no time, you'll be surprised to the outcome of your hard work.

I may failed today at least I tried and I'll never stop. I take this as another challenge and inspiration to work harder. It may take a months or year, small progress is still a progress. I believe in BCH, I believe that it will help and bring me to my dream that I've always wanted. Trust the process you can do it, self!

I have learned a lot on this journey. I always put my priorities first before anything else.

I would love to here your opinions and assumptions. I would also love if you share your knowledge about what I have stated above. Thank you for reading.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Greyzzz
3 years ago

Comments