How I earned $13 in more than just 2 hours?...

2 68
Avatar for Greyzzz
3 years ago

Hi, it's me again Greyzzz. Today I would like to share with you how I earned $13 in total in just a few hours.

I am a member of so called GC (groupchat) where I can interact with my noise.cash friends. Until someone on the group shared the good news.

At first, I was so hesitant to join 'cause I think it's not legit. Then, I decided to try it 'coz why not? I just simply follow Ms. Sheri Ucar twitter account, liked her post, retweet and commented #BCH. After a few minutes, I received a message from her with link on how can I claim my reward.

After this message, I have received $1 by just following the simple mechanics.

Few minutes later, I decided to join on Sir George Donnelly contest in which we are supposed to post a tiktok video regarding BCH Awareness.

I tried at first but I failed because he didn't notice it. But I didn't stop there, I tried once again.

And he finally noticed my 2nd tiktok video about BCH after I tried all the ways on how could he possibly notice my entry.

That's when I got $10.

I was so shocked at that time and until now I can't still believe that I actually get $10 from making a tiktok video.

After that he thanked me for making tiktok video. And I assure him that I'll do more to spread BCH awareness. And that's when I made again.

I didn't expect for another reward. I just did it out of my will but still I have received $2 again.

That's how I earned a total of $13 dollar after a few hours of working hard to participate. And I personally love to do so. And will continue to do more contents of spreading BCH awareness.

Special thanks to Mr. George Donnelly and Ms. Sherie Ucar. And also to @chaintip and @tiktok for making it happen.

Thanks for reading. Have a good day.

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Greyzzz
3 years ago

Comments

Used your post in my article talking about earning ! Tipped ya!

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago