Two of my Favorite Tiktokerist Died

12 37
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

May 17, 2022

Last week I was shocked knowing that my favorite, or one of my favorite Tiktokerists already died. She is Joyce Culla and her contents at TikTok is about dancing. She is a simple beautiful lady that Dances to most of my favorite songs. I became a follower of her year 2019 when I happened to see that she dance an Nsync song, Tearin up my Heart. She is really good.

Above is her TikTok account. I happened to find this out very late. I think she died last March and I learned it this May. She died of Aneurysm, also the cause of death of the actress Isabel Granada. I was really shock because she is so young and there are dreams she is fulfilling as of the moment. She is a nurse by profession and sometimes she even wear her uniform when she is dancing. I learned from the content that his boyfriend is out of the country and just went home to see her burial. It was a tragedy and really made me cry to see him looking at her coffin. So heartbreaking.

While me and my friend was chatting earlier, she chatted me about my favorite DUB king. I am not aware that his name is Jules Eusebio, I more know about him as Dub King. She said that someone said RIP on the post and it says that he died of depression. I just happened to see him doing a TikTok with someone popular at TikTok. The last content after that one is when he was became a victim of robbery at Starbucks at MOA.

At first I don't believe so I start browsing to all of the contents about him. People are commenting that he died of depression. I am not sure if the cause of death is legit. Even one of my favorite Tiktok Influencer, Ice, commented on one of the post that make it sounds legit. So Jules Eusebio aka Dub King really died?

If you are at TikTok, you will find his content really funny. He loves to dub television shows and some celebrities. He is very good and never fails to make me laugh. I can't still accept that as such a young age and living his life to the fullest is a big storm inside of him. He is battling depression. For sure he has friends but he kept it inside. I am intrigue what did he do? I wonder what he had done and I am cringing that I have an idea why he died, but of course I am still hoping he is not.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

I felt sad. They are the people that makes me smile, awe and laugh. They are the people I long to see at TikTok because their content are one of the best. They became popular due to their hardwork and talent. They are just like us that are having the best time of their lives, when it should be but their time is up, we can never see a new content again. The left us good memories and they will always be remembered.

They are not the only Tiktokerist that died for sure but there are lots though I fail to know. I hope they find peace wherever they are. Heaven gain another angels. I hope there is a TikTok in Heaven.

Images are from Joyce Culla and Jules Eusebio TikTok account.

7
$ 1.96
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Favorite tiktoker ko din si Dub King. Mas lalo ko pa siya hinangaan nong same kami ng Presidente.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray they all rest in perfect peace. So sad to hear about their deaths

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes this is really sad!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot especially because Joyce became my schoolmate before pero ayy weh ngayon ko lang din nalaman Yung about kay Dub King, isa pa naman siya sa favorite ko. Life is too short talaga🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OO sis, i thought hoax lang, huli ko na nalaman, then pumunta ako sa account nya at sa account ng kapatid nya, legit sis, wala na talaga sya. Si Dub King nga nakakagulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot naman malaman na wala na sila. Parang napanood ko yan si Dub King minsan sa Tiktok pero hindi ako nag follow sa kaniya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag follow ako sa kanya kasi ang galing nya talaga at tawang tawa talaga ako sa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko nga din panoorin yung mga videos nya sis. Na curious ako sa ibang video content Niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really sad! I do hope they rest in peace knowing that their viewers loved them!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now they are resting in peace and all we have with them are good memories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw sad naman .... Life is short talaga no? At least for them they graced their viewers with much to laugh about and be happy about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they did. Kaya nakakalungkot na yun taong once na nagpasaya sayo ay iniwan ka na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago