Someone is hurt tonight...

7 18
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

May 7, 2022

Someone might need you right now.

Someone loves to see you right now.

Someone is having their faith on you.

Someone is happy with you.

Someone, somewhere out there loves you being born.

Or maybe Someone is hurt now, crying, devastated, demotivated, in real pain and might losing her or his trust in life....

Please pray for that someone...

I don't know what came to my mind and post a very short poem above. This post is not even planned. I have my draft in my notebook but because it is long, I got tardy even before starting it. Maybe tomorrow I will post it. Because of being tardy, I don't have plans of posting for tonight but then I saw someone posted a short post, and telling everyone that she is having depression. I was startled when I read that she might be doing something bad to herself.

My mother said, there are people who are suicidal, but a person who is going to do it, do not broadcast it. A person might say it but they will never do it. I am not saying that this specific person might do this tonight, but I become worried when she shared she might do something bad. I hope she stay calm and I hope she talks to other people at home or through chats what she is experiencing. I hope she choose to cry and be okay after. I prayed for her.

At one episode of our life we will feel it. We will feel that our life is becoming worse, like we are not moving forward. We have lots of problems to deal almost every minute and when it pile up, we cannot function normally. We complain that it always happens to us. We become exhausted for this repetitive scenario and it is out of our control. We are hurt. We lose trust. We forget our faith sometimes. We don't believe in anything and we will just cry.

It is good to cry. When you know you are alone, just cry. Lock yourself in the room. Crying gives you relief. It dehydrated you but it will lighten up whatever you are feeling. It is okay to cry. Cry your heart out, scream if you want. Help yourself. Accept you are in pain. Accept you are becoming weak. Accept that you feel like you can go on anymore. It's okay. We all tell that to ourselves but the next day or once we are now okay, we will be fighting back. We will brush it off and stand again.

If you have friends to talk with, go and talk to them. Tell them all you are feeling. Tell them it is really painful. Tell them you are disappointed, frustrated and demotivated. Tell them everything. It is such a relief if you have a person who is willing to listen to you. You are very lucky if you have a group. Find help. Reach out. That is the importance of knowing your friends and what they can do for you. You need to have your own set of emergency friends, what you call "911".

If there are person that I know suffering as of this moment, I really reach out. I know the feeling of being alone and in pain. I know the feeling when you don't have someone to listen to you and to make you feel calm. Having a person backing you up will make you feel strong. They will make you feel at ease. They will make you feel you can talk to them anything. They are very trustworthy.

I hope God will send angels to those need it tonight. Angels that will wipe up their tears and hug them tight. God will surely pick every pain in your heart and bear it for you. He promised that he will cast all your burden, give it all to God. And my last message is.... Please choose to be okay for tonight and stand up again and fight tomorrow.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Images from Unsplash

6
$ 2.57
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

I sometimes cry internally. I do not like to show my sadness to others. I always bottle things up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I'm like that. When I want to deal with myself and my problems alone, I avoid people and act okay in front of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that person you saw will be okey...i wish she feel better now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is my wish too because I'm worried. I hope she have someone to talk with and she is now okay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I might be that someone. Literally dying in my spiritual aspect and I needed your prayer for revival.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just prayed for you. I even read your post. I do believe that it is a benign lump and it could melt throug medicine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to listen this word "Hurt". I can't tolerate this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago