Roller-coaster of Emotions Courtesy of Jungkook

2 23
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

March 31, 2022

I am having a great night tonight, because my bias from BTS made an IG story. Jungkook is being techie, replying voice message to every response to his question with a melodramatic background music. I was laughing all throughout his IG stories while I was screen recording it. He is an effortless comedian!!!

But I was not like this yesterday. I lost myself in a moment after I found out that upon arrival to Las Vegas for their upcoming concert, Jungkook was tested positive for Covid19 and will be quarantine for 5 days. He is now isolated somewhere, maybe a hotel in Las Vegas.

Sad

I was sad yesterday because instead of doing what he needs to do there in Las Vegas, it will be delay because of what happened to him. It only means even the super muscular Jungkook who is always strong in our eye sight is not spared from getting the virus. This is the time we should not be Complacent as the virus is just around the corner and one day we will be shock that is mutated severely, having a collaboration with another lethal virus. The surge in Korea, Hong Kong and China are the perfect example that it exist even some countries are already not wearing mask at all.

Last March 28, BTS members OT5 Jin, Namjoon, V, Jimin and Suga flight to Las Vegas. Jungkook went ahead to Las Vegas, last March 27 for some special reason. Jhope, who was tested positive to Covid19 prior to Jungkook stayed for the meantime and just today was free from isolation and will be going to Las Vegas soon.

You know what, last Monday, while I was waiting for BTS' airport fashion in Incheon Airport, I found out through Twitter that Jungkook went ahead to Las Vegas. I was so sad, felt down because I realized I was waiting for nothing. There is no photo ops or even footages of what Jungkook looks like when he went to Incheon. For us Army, it is important to see them before they go to other countries as it is added to our memories. Because I can no longer and no idea what he looks like, I waited for the other members instead. When all are inside the airport, I felt sad. I feel like they left me already and of course I'm over acting,lol.

Worried

I went home very tired and I don't have motivation to write an article. I even went to work on night shift wearing a poker face. Yesterday, I was close to crying when I got to worry about Jungkook. I don't have any idea of what he feels that's why. Big Hit says in the statement that he is having a mild sore throat. In the afternoon here in the PH, and Night in Las Vegas, Jk made an IG story telling everyone that he is okay and we he can do it.

Worry Less

After the IG story, I felt relieved but I can feel that he was out of breath. He is somehow having difficulty in breathing. That is what I felt when I had Covid. I felt tired easily and it is hard to breathe. I wish he recover fast, for sure he is doing everything to recover as he is badly needed on their Grammy performance and their upcoming 4-day concert in Las Vegas.

Feeling Glad

When I woke up early morning OF Wednesday, Jungkook posted a video on Instagram telling everyone that he is okay. From the video he was perspiring. Maybe he was dancing. Perspiration is good when your body temperature is higher. I can see from what he looks like that he could have a slight fever too that is why he is drying to perspire. In that video he is using his Mood Lamp, his own artist-made item and with a background song that seems to be his collaboration with Ariana Grande. Even though he looks sick, he looks good. My day started with good vibes because of his video and even if I was busy all through out the day, I feel lighter and positive all over.

Excited

In the afternoon, I received my artist-made Hoodie. It is from Jungkook, I mean it was made by Jungkook. The hoodie, in medium size and gray in color is just enough for my size. I was worried that I will not fit into it as I am in large size, but the medium size is just right for me. I flexed my artist made Hoodie on Facebook Myday and some of my friends are happy for me. I am up to editing photos to post on Instagram later.

Thankful

Now, because of the series of IG stories of Jungkook, I thankful that he is okay. I can feel some slight difficulties on his breathing but I am sure it is now manageable. As his fan, it is a big thing for me to know what he is feeling because he become part of my life right now. He is one of the reason why I am happy despite all of my troubles and challenges. Bts, despite of their flaws, is one of the reason I go forward. They become my outlet. I owe my happy and sad moments, they make me a strong person.

Because of all that happened, I know I survived the slight agony and shifted to a bliss, courtesy of one person. Jungkook, what are you doing to us? Also, thanks to him that I able to create an article for today!!

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Hi sponsors and readers, thanks for dropping by and supporting my writings!!!

Images from Twitter, Facebook random fan post, and Hoodie picture is mine.

4
$ 2.24
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Worry din ako sis, thank God ok na Siya. Di biro ma covid, been there before and I thank God na nka survive kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, nakaka anxiety kasi yan, ako din nag karoon din ng covid eh pag isolated ko ang dami kong naiisip, una na yun virus na kumakalat sa katawan ko at yun condition ng family ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago