Pet Sunday

7 16
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Seven Years Ago...

I know all of my dogs were bigger 7 years ago but I still check some cute puppies and repost it at Facebook. The picture above is a screenshot of my post seven years ago of all the puppies I find it cute. These are random photos. During that time, I want those puppies. For me sharing it on Facebook makese remember it someday, and I was right. Seven years later I have puppies like that and I know I had attracted the universe to give me some. The universe gave me a lot. I have 10 cute puppies at home right now.

Earlier..

I woke up with a tired mind today. I was late of 9 in the morning. My sleep was incomplete last night because I check some part time job posted at OnlineJobs.ph and when I got tired I just check some quality images of whatever things as Instagram.

Actually last night I was tired because I had a work from home overtime. Also everyone is busy due to my sister's familt time event via zoom. I remember doing one article last night and I got a headache.

Early this morning, I woke up lot of times because of my puppies. Their cages are near where I sleep because the puppies always wanted to get near us. They keep on crying if they do not get what they want. Also, they are crying if they poop in their cages. I have to stand up to clean it right away because it will smell. They always ruin my sleep. Sometimes they are hungry and I need to feed them. When I am work my mother take care of them. We have 9 big dogs, more than a dozen of cats and 10 puppies so imagine the situation that my mother take care of them while I am at work. I help her once I get home.

Durung the weekends

I take home all of my office work during Friday night so that I can work from home during Saturday and that is overtime. While working I take care of the Puppies from time to time.

These are some of the puppies. The big dog is my daughter Dog Unnie looking after them.

I told you, it is not easy to look after 10 puppies. It gives me a certain kind of enjoyment but problem is, I don't have enough time once I started working. They are also the reason why I was not active in the site. My mother said that it will be more difficult if they grow some more because for sure they will keep on running and making some noise. I told my mother that I will just sell them and she gave me the look that she will kill me.

This afternoon, me and my older sister take them to Bath. They got bigger now compare to the post. They are all alert and wants attention. The idea of taking them to Bath is to let them sleep for long because everyone in the house has something important to do. We took them to Bath, their first ever bath!

He doesn't want a Bath

The puppy in the picture is Keben. It is Kevin actually but I make the spelling and pronunciation differently. You can call him as Keben, the way you read it, s the way you call him.

This one is the back of Bunso. Bunso is the youngest of the puppies that is why I call her Bunso. She was shaking after bath. I have to hold her for long to keep her warm.

Right now all the puppies are still sleeping and it has been 4 hours since they took a bath.

Having Pets is a Struggle but I love the Challenge

As I said I have lots of cats and dogs. Just this year, I have additional 10 puppies that have been born. Me and my family knows the struggle and challenges that we will experience but still we choose to accept that. We complain about it, but we always remember we accepted the challenge.

Pets is a Family

Pets for us are not just domestic animals, they are family to us. We talk to them, give them food, shelter and love. We don't give them clothes though but surely we keep them warm. We give them vaccination, medicine and checkup when sick. If I don't have them actually, I able to save lots of money. They are part of the family so I treat them as family. We even hold a Pet meeting where we invite the pets and talk to them about the protocols at home, especially for some of the cats should be at home by 9pm. Of course it is up to you if you believe it, but yes we do it even most of them will not understand.

Me, holding Brownie. You can check the random photos above. You can see that someone from the photo looks like my puppy.

I became a Mother

Not that I gave birth to a child, but I became the second mother if my pets. Or perhaps, the third one because my mother is their second mother besides their real mother. My pets are consists of families. Two families from dogs and one family from cats. The other ones are stray cats I rescued in the street and the other dogs are adopted.

I became a mother because I take care of their welfare and I extend love for them. They teach me how I super duper need patient because they always practice it with me.

We celebrate their Birthday

Their birthday is either the day they arrived at home or the day they are born. I take notes of all of their birthdays. The picture above is my daughter dog Unnie. Just last April 28, we celebrated her first birthday. She knows about the cake and was teary eyed. We even have foods and mini party. We do the same with cats.

The point is...

I really want to post lost of pictures of my pets but I am not sure if it was my Internet or the site has problem loading the photos. I rather make a new topic in the later time.

My point is, pets are my family and no matter the struggle, it is still a Happy struggle. As I was typing this one, the puppies are awake and they are crying again. It is not easy yo take care of pets much more if you have our number. We are responsible for them and even if we are having difficulty we cannot give up. We all need yo have a bright future ahead that is why yours truly is working 3 jobs (1 full time, 2 part time) , and this site as additional because I need to have savings and contingency budget.

Lastly, I love them. I love them to pieces. I think this is one of my purpose. I am born to take care of these pets and my future pets. This is one of my assignments.

Thanks for reading guys!!

I had a week stayed in the site, I am not sure if I can keep up. I will try to visit to read. Thanks for the people who trust in me and became my sponsor.

5
$ 3.06
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Your pets are adorable. They take up alot of time, and well done you for rescuing so many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they take up lots of time and maybe I love each and everyone of th that is why I am willing to really take care of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyut2 ng mg doggies mo po. Sanaol pinag hahndaan ng birthday 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may budget sis, may handa, pag wala, tahimik lang kami sa doggo. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming puppies ni unie, oo nid bantayan kc baka may maipit o madaganan.. Ang busy mo hehehe.. Blower mo para mabilis sila idry... 🐶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot sa blower hahaha, tumatakbo grabe parang na ha-heart attack🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku palambing efek mas gusto ang yakap 😂🐶

$ 0.00
2 years ago