Pet Night

6 11
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

January 16, 2022

I love holding my phone every moment because I am using a ceramic screen protector. My phone looks new. I love the color of my screen and the color of videos and pictures are all good.

But that is not a topic for today. Last night, as we eat our dinner, after a long tiring day for me, I spent it with my sister and mother. We ate dinner together and we had samgyupsal. I enjoyed it with a little chitchat with them. I think they waited for me to go home and the dinner is ready when i went home. I'm so happy spending my night with them.

While we were talking my mother told me if we want to see the four new puppies. We have a week old puppies and they are all cute. She borrowed three out of four, because the other is sounded sleep.

This Is one of the puppies. He chose me. As my mother is handing over the puppies to us, this puppy raise his head to look at me and he held his hand so I pick him up and starts to lick my cheek. I hugged him tightly an sit seems he really want it. He fell asleep instantly after a sweet hug from me. We continue the chitchat while holding the puppies.

I can feel their heartbeat. I can smell their mouth. They have big mouth, lol. They are really cute. I felt my stress from work is relieved already. I was smiling all the time. I do not listen to my mother while she is sharing something because I was busy with the puppy I'm hugging. It really make some soft. It becomes a good reward after a hard day's work.

Anyway, puppies are only cute when they are not crying out loud. Puppies are only cute when they are sounded sleep. Once it creates noise, I am irritated already. Most of the time, our puppies are making noise when we were in deep sleep. This puppy I'm holding, I literally talked to him about crying during midnight. I told him to cooperate and sleep when we are all sleeping for the reason that everyone is losing sleep once they started crying. Anyway, I still love them no matter what. I just hope God give me enough patience to take care of them.

When my mother returned the puppies, my cat Phing-Phing went into me and start to put her cheek in my cheek. This is my sweetest cat and she is like a person because she can talk to you and she seems understand it. When I had Covid19 and on isolation she never left me. She stayed with me and always observing me. She even call my mother when I need help in my isolation area. She came from our company ans I adopted her because they no longer have space in our warehouse. She ba came part of the family year 2019. I don't deserve her love, but she gave that to each member of the family. I love her so much.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

I also love these people for supporting me with my articles and my journey as less than an average writer. They keep me going. #forevergrateful

Images are all mine.

5
$ 3.43
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Cutieees! I do not like pets before when I was a kid. Ngayon na tumanda ako, mas gusto ko na kasi nakakatanggal talaga sila ng stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true yan sis, stress reliever sila kasi mamaya matatagpuan mo na lang sarili mo na tumatawa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh the cutiesssss, why so cute naman ng mga babies na yan UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis, ang cute nila parang husky sila, pero mga aspin lang talaga sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you were with your sister and mother last night, I hope you enjoyed a lot. These little puppies are so cute, and innocent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i did sis, I really enjoyed everything that night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago