Personal Blog: How I spend my Sunday?

14 21
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

May 1, 2022

Hello everyone. As of my draft, it is already 1 hour before May 2, so I should finish this one before it happens. I hope you are doing good and in the comfort of your home, doing what you love and just be happy and calm so that the start of the week will be bright for you.

Today is Sunday, and I had a very hot but relaxing Sunday. I spend my day 50% with my family and 50% for myself. I woke up late. Actually I woke up before 8am but since I remember it was Sunday, I decided to still lie in bed. As I was lying in bed, I can feel how hot the weather already. I was hearing different annoying sounds everywhere so I've decided to put my earphones and play some music. Later in I gave in and slept again.

I woke up before 11 in the morning and that was too late. I had lots of perspiration on my neck. I clean my room and went to my favorite spot, my makeshift office. All the dogs transferred there too. I noticed that they always stay in place where we stay. My mother prepared brunch and we where having online mass there. Good thing the temperature at my own office is little cold. Of course, that is also the time to have bonding with my sister. We had a little meeting and we talk about our bully neighbors. When we are talking about them surely we will burst out in laughter because that is the time also to make fun of them.

My sister went out for Grocery after we took our lunch. It was a very hot weather. I decided to do some exercise. I did it for less than an hour. I love the feeling of perspiration. I added a variation of exercise and even added boxing without gloves. I enjoyed it but its tiring. I didn't finish the first cycle. I don't want to force my muscle so I decided to stop in the middle. I will do it next time. I added standing exercise for bra bulge too but I cannot stand it, so tiring. My muscle become sore. I stop for a minute and do some dance tutorials.

I am exercising 4 days a week now. Before I mentioned that I will do it for 5 times a week but my busy schedule cannot allow me. I force myself to do it Monday and Tuesday and Saturday and Sunday. The remaining days are my busy days so I rest on those days instead.

Going back to dance tutorials, since the song of Psy with Suga of BTS premiered last Friday, everyone is doing the dance craze of the song That That. I learned it a while ago. I'm happy that just for 5 minutes I able to memorize the chorus part. The chorus part is difficult and I was startled for myself that I able to learn it for 5 minutes. I might not dance like them, but I know the step and I'm happy with that. If I have. Stick face I will record myself dancing with it and post it on TikTok. For now, I squeeze in to be humble and low key.

After doing the exercise and dancing, I felt tired. I rested for a while and took a nap. I took a nap for 15 minutes. My sister arrived after her Grocery, we are some of the food she bought. She prepared a melon juice and we had dinner. While having dinner, me and my sister is watching BTS Bon Voyage. We were laughing at Jungkook for being such a baby. I'm glad that my older sister is a fan of BTS too because I can share stuffs about them.

I don't know what happened after, but when I checked on the time it is about to be 11 in the evening so I decided to start this article to not be absent on the first day of May. I am not planning to stay up late but it is late now so I think the plan failed.

Yes, it is the first day of May. My Sunday is just fine. Even there is nothing amazing happened, I sill love to appreciate this day a because I don't have problems to face. It is such a One Fine Day to me. I will not replace this day to my stressful days. I am happy.

Goodluck to our May. May this month will give us high hopes and we take actions to our plans toewt our goals.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

My dearest RR, readers, sponsors and subscriber, thank you from the bottom of my heart for supporting and sponsorship. Thanks for being part of my journey.

Images from Unsplash

9
$ 1.71
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
+ 2
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

I am glad that you are taking care of your body despite your busy schedule perhaps I should start exercising again lol. Have a great month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should atleast 15 to 30 minutes because it is good for the heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the advise. We do try to go for a walk outside every day if it is not too hot :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is good too, I do that too when I am going and returning home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good. It keeps you healthy and save money :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na ako mag eexercise, mukang papayat na ko sa stress eh😵 fighting po sa inyo 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag naman sissy, wag ka naman parating stress, although ako nga parating stress din hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huuuy awit sa sissy 😂😂😂 baka baby pwede pa jk hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all may pa exercise, ako kasi walaaa ee ! HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bigat na kasi ng katawan ko sis eh, need talaga ng exercise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really have the best first day if the month of May.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope everyone started the month right and okay too. That is my wish for everyone sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng simula ng buwan mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OO sis, okay sya na simula ng buwan, might be boring pero walang problems di katulad ni april

$ 0.00
1 year ago