How to look like a Woman?

8 23
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

April 10, 2022

Hello and good day everyone reading this! I had a great Sunday. There is no surprises but I am just happy today I still watch the concert of BTS in Las Vegas. A Half Filipina named Rechelle Vidanes was live at TikTok even from yesterday. She was so kind that I am not sure if she is holding her phone, but she was recording everything for her followers. Because we are from different countries and we don't have a ticket, she is doing us a favor to know what is happening in the concert. Yesterday I watched the concert too, but that is with the help of Doctordotarmy at TikTok. These are amazing people and army. I am grateful for the help they are sharing to international army. Oh Army is not the real army or soldier by the way, Army is the name of the fandom of BTS.

Of course, sorry for the long segway. I am going to my topic now. In the concert, there are people posting in Twitter and TikTok on what they look like. I saw lots of beautiful women in the concert. They really show themselves like they are preparing this for a year. I was so excited for them. Some of them are wearing fancy clothing. They all look amazing. Even Rechell Vidanes herself is really beautiful during the first and second day of the concert. I wonder why I haven't wear something like that?

The last time I wear skirt and a good blouse was when I graduated in college. My toga is hiding that dress for long hours, I didn't even had a chance to flex it. The second time I wore a dress was my cousin's wedding. I haven't been wearing a dress for long. Oh I remember wearing one last 2019, our Christmas party,but I recall, I was hiding my belly fats with a Jean blazer. That dress is never exposed. Actually, it is not about the dress, but it is about confidence that I don't have.

I have an officemate that is beautiful when she is wearing a dress. She is fat. She is really confident whatever dress she is wearing. It makes her look beautiful and happy. When I am seeing her, she gave me a good energy. She is always smiling and cheerful. She makes me wonder, do I look like a woman with all my clothes I wear every day? I think I even don't look like just a regular girl. What is the regular girl looks like though? I even think I am below average, to the lowest point that I will not be remembered.

I was watching episode 1 of a Korean drama, Forecasting Love and Weather. It stars Park Min Young and Song Kang as the lead characters. I was attached on the episode not on the story at first, but what Park Min Young looks like in the office scenes.

She looks very impressive. Of course, she has a glam team to fix everything for her compare to me. It was a costume in the drama actually, it is part of the story, but I'm seeing those clothes she is wearing in the drama to lots of beautiful women I met in the road while going to work. They really look like they are prepared for eveydays battle at work. They looks smart and brave. They look like they will not be fooled. I want to look like that too.

The impression you give to other people seems holding a title but I can see and feel it when I see a person who dress smart, and they look smart. They look like you will respect them instantly. They look like a leader and a good Influencer. I realised you should always look at your best everywhere you go and hold a confidence that you can carry all types all clothes, not only the ones that you find comfortable to wear. I am that type. I am the one that wear clothes that is comfortable but not really presentable. I was not even aware of this after today. And I think I should look presentable and carry a confidence as well. I should do this more than trying.

I know it will take lots of courage and money to be able to do this. I look good with blazer and I will be confident to wear it because it will hide my belly fats. The problem is that the weather is hot outside. Wearing double clothes is a no. But anyway, there is always a way if you want things to change, otherwise I will be forever in debt with my insecurities. Also, can we buy Confidence in Lazada and Shopee. I came to the point that I surrender already having that one. I am inspired by confident people but I can't do it with myself.

You, do you think you look like impressive with what you wear? Are you a woman that looks like a woman?

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Hi sponsors and readers. Dropping by to say that I am grateful to have you here and I hope you are always here!!

Images from Pinterest, random pictures FROM Forecasting Love and Weather

6
$ 0.95
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Woah nApanuod Kona toooo pero d ko natapos🤣 hahaha tamang channel 2 lang ako nuon ieh ABS CBN🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napalabas na ba sa ch 2 ito? Sa Netflix ako nanunuod ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko napanood eto sis ksi tatapusin ko pa ang graceful family tska epi 12 ng business proposal hehehe. Check ko yan sis later parang maganda sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos na ata yun Business Proposal sis, parang hanggang EP12 lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh epi 12 pala bka mmyang gabi ko pa yan tapusin ksi gigil ako sa graceful family hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yang Graceful Family, naging paborito ko si Im Soo Hyang dahil dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched the kdrama series in which she played the major role, titled 'What's Wrong with Secretary Kim?' She looked stunning, and her attire was flawless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree, she is always stunning and look good with his outfits

$ 0.00
2 years ago