33 x 3 Manifestation Method - BTS Concert 2022

4 25
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

March 18, 2022

Disclaimer : I am writing this article not because I know it and had proven it already. I'm doing this already to gain additional knowledge, to ask for advise and suggestion to the people who had done this from the past.

33 x 3 means, you need to write a manifestation for 33 times and you will be doing this for 3 days. While you are writing it, you need to say it while writing, read it out loud after and with feelings. The universe will feel the vibration and the feelings you attach to it should be with positivity.

Have you done this? Do you believe in it? You have nothing to lose if you try it, but it requires consistency, determination and patience. There are people from my group that claims it become effective on them while lots of them are still waiting for it to happen. Yours truly would love to try it, so I find out the process.

Be Specific with Your Affirmation

The first step is to be specific of what you want to happen. For example in getting the job you want, be specific with the position, the salary, work environment, the team you will be working and anything you want to happen.

For me, I want to watch BTS Concert live in 2022 here in the Philippines in Ber Months. I am specific with what I want, I want to see BTS in concert, the Year is 2022 and it should be on Ber Months (meaning September, October, November and December) for 3 days, in VIP row and the location is Philippines. That is the simplest example I understand to do.

You have to have a notebook, write it 33 times while saying it and you need to do it for 3 days

I do not know the connection of 33 x 3 in this manifestation, but it claims to be a good number and vibration in the universe. Prepare a notebook, write in print your specific manifestation, 33 times and you will do it for 3 days.

So again my manifestation above and I will write it 33 times for 3 days because I want to see BTS in person.

Why is it my manifestation?

I have been a BTS Army for long now and I haven't seen them in concert. They had been to the Philippines twice already and I was not a BTS Army back then. Now, I am eager to be part of the Purple Ocean. It seems that my life will be complete if that happens. I hope with prayers to God too, He will allow to make my dreams come true.

Attach a Positive Feeling

Even before I learn this manifestation I already know that when you have manifestation you nÊe dtp be positive all through out. You will start imagining yourself that it is happening to you. That is why I am very willing to start this one and will use this picture below as my psotive photo attach to the positive feeling needed for my manifestation. Soon, I will be part of the Purple Ocean!!

Be Patient

Oh no, I am not really sure about being patient because I am not patient at all, but the second step could help me overcome it for sure and I will be patient. In fact, Ber months is very far as a deadline of my manifestation, I believe the time range is just right to come it to life.

Preparation and Planning

Of course, I cannot manifest being part of Purple Ocean in the future without a money to buy tickets. I need to plan on how I will gather estimated money I needed. From my Manifestation, I shared that I am in VIP row, means the ticket is not cheap at all. I already inquire of the possible ticket price and from that I will start on how I will gather money, save it and planning on additional income if needed. For money, my target month is July. I should have that amount by July 2022 because the selling of BTS concert is always in advance.

Now I have a clear Manifestation procedure specifically for a BTS concert. What would it brings to me, happiness and fulfillment. You can call me a Kpop addict and I don't care, lol. For me, I already found my happiness that I can't find with someone and some things.

Also, I would love to add that I need to be seriously kind and nice, not be judgemental for I need to have BTS karma, as the fandom initiated. This is about avoiding being a toxic fan of th so that you will see them in the future. I haven't done it yet, can't prove it but I will do it. Above all, being nice and kind and a good person is not only for BTS Karma but as a person God wants me to be. I rather do good deeds and received blessings from God instead.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Hi sponsors and readers!! Thanks for the love and support!! I owe everything to you guys.

2
$ 2.07
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Im not into Kpop idols before, inaasar ko pa nga kapatid ko kasi lagi syang nakikinig ng mga kanta nila,but when I try to watch thier videos on youtube,omg nakakainspire din pala, lalo na yung hardship na pinagdaanan nila bago sila maging pinakasikat na Kpop idol group. isa na. sila ngayon sa mga stress reliever ko.💜💜💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, sobra, napaka humble ng beginnings nila, almost disbanded na po sila pero nanalo sila sa Daesang award kaya ayun, di na sila tumigil lumaban sa buhay. sobrang hirap ng bts before, pero ngayon sila na yun pinakakilalang kpop sa buong mundo at kilala sila sa buong mundo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakaka touch at inspire nga yung pinagdaanan nila, grabe yung hardwork,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobra sis, kaya talagang naging stan ko sila, hanggang ngayon di pa rin sila nagbabago

$ 0.00
2 years ago