My Fulfillment

2 7
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

I passed through bitterness so I could appreciate sweetness

I passed through pain so I could appreciate gain

I have got to cry so I could appreciate laughter

I got disappointment so I could appreciate appointment

I have seen falsehood and deceit so I could appreciate the truth

I have experience hatred disguised as love so I could appreciate true love

I have seen unforgiveness so I could appreciate forgiveness

I have been depressed so I could appreciate happiness

I have been scared so I could appreciate courage.

I have dealt with the fake so I could appreciate original

I'm not reluctant to say you are the best cuz I discovered you aren't faking yours .

Thank God you came now not earlier.

For if you came before I saw the worst,I wouldn't have recognized your difference.

I can tell the world, that my destiny is fulfilled cuz all I needed is you in my life.

If you're not an achiever, I would have thought you are coming to get from me

If your aren't wealthy, I would have thought it's poverty that makes you humble

If you are not spiritually strong,I would have thought you are coming to drain my anointing.

But here you are,perfectly designed but still posses the characteristics of a virtuous woman.

I can't pay you for being who you are,but let me say THANK YOU FOR COMING AT A TIME LIKE THIS.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

every words got a lot of emotions,it is true that in every struggles that we overcome we become stronger and wiser to face the new chapter of our lives.it is very inspiring God bless you always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Amen. More blessings to you. Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago