"you are the answer to my prayer"

0 17
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago
part 1

"you are the answer to my prayer"

the Billar version

suddenly your name sounded in my ear, lots of people mention your name and pair it with me. At first I thought everything was normal. there have been many like this before. I've been used to matchmaking with my co-stars before, but it's different, we're in different segments, in different environments. Soap opera player and dangdut singer. which if you think about it will not be as frequent. At first I thought everything was normal. I consider it as entertainment for them. Even I had time to avoid my meeting with you that day. But who knows what happened, finally I agreed to attend the talk show to my manager.

"Hi, Rizky. Ciee who left the marriage." I greeted my introduction to you that day, just before the event began.

"Ahhh, you're also left married." you taunted me back, I smiled. it feels like normal

then the show started. because the concept of the show was a talk show at that time I didn't prepare anything. I just let it all spontaneously displace.

"So what are you called? Rizky or Billar?" asked the host.

"Leslar, uncle" I replied

"Leslar?" said the emcee

"Yes, Lesti Billar," I said, blushing. then people laughed. I see you laugh too. really, at that time i was just kidding too Everything came out spontaneously right then and there. Everything still feels normal.

Until chat after chat continues. My jokes, you reply nicely. At that time I felt we had known for a long time. You are what I thought was a calm and quiet girl. it turns out that you are that classic.

"looking at you, although always ...." you said while singing. At that time I was really shocked. Your voice entered into me. Made me realize you deserve to be admired. Ahhh but I don't want to get too far. we'd only known a few hours at that time.

In fact, the meeting which was only for a few hours suddenly became the conversation of millions of people. Am I expecting? of course not. Everything that happened that night was so natural. Yes, just like that. At first I thought it wouldn't be special, at first it felt normal. But I realized when you sang the song "Look at you ....." it kept ringing in my ears, I knew there was something unusual that made me want to know more and more about you.

but take it easy, I'm not the type of person who falls in love easily. For me to fall in love it takes time, there is no term falling in love at first sight in my dictionary. So let it be, let it all just flow. I consider our first meeting as an ordinary meeting, just like my meeting with other women. it's just a professional work !!!

Until the next day we meet again, but this meeting was not accidental, but we planned it. At that time, during our first meeting, you invited me to collaborate to create youtobe content. I of course said yes. My intention at that time was simple, to make people happy with the content we created.

In fact, I was the happier first. I am the first who is filled with admiration for you. I am the one who first felt comfortable in your house. I am the one who is much more curious about you. I am the one who feels calm when around you. Even though our introductions are still very brief.

Seeing you cooking, listening to you hum, looking into your eyes, joking with you and your family, I felt like I met something I was looking for. "Ahh ..... no no." I just got to know you. What a thought. I brushed my own thoughts at that time.

Continued..........

0
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

Comments