Whisper

0 21
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

When I start to like myself, that's what I have to avoid, a selfishness that starts to creep into my veins, every heartbeat and every blood flows, I've always thought that I could, I could, I didn't need people, and I know that's wrong, This life is not alone, this life is two, three, with the crowd, but the edge of my fortune rejects it, selfishness that always wins, and I hate this !!

Perfect, the thing I've always wanted. In fact, everything in this world is not always perfect, the second thing that always makes me frantically run away from it, I don't know, everything is so fast passing, life is progressing, there will be no time to repeat it.

Life is not always straight, going through zigzagging paths, sometimes going down, uphill, turning, turning and running, even stopping for a while. How can I get through without a courage, faith, and intention? Really I will not be able.

I will not be able to do it, I will not be able to get through it this big, a meaning in life I still seek, togetherness, loss, presence, pain, joy, high and maybe low. Honestly, I never blame my life too much, what I know, I have to be better than this day, that I know, I will live this day with all my genius, that I know, I must always dream, and what I know, I must have everything to achieve all my dreams !!

Not enough with all that, once again I say "time flies too fast". I haven't had the chance to think about what I am like and my life, everything feels so easy for me, is this what is called sincere? It is considered heavy by others, but light when I live it, or I never make it difficult, I don't know.

One...

Two...

Three…

Like a song, three days that will lead me to maturity, responsibility, courage, and the trials of life that are getting real before my eyes, half whispering I will say to myself "I'm an adult" and I have to realize it, try to change everything and bring my heart back. Myself, that life is not always easy, unlike what was in my brain all this time.

And if "my heart" doesn't want to hear it, I'll scream once again, "I'm an adult, and I have to know it."

10
$ 0.73
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

Comments