Today

4 16
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

Living today teaches me how to forgive, because it is not my right to judge.

Life today made me realize who really are friends, those who are not just laughing together but know their heartbreak without hearing the story that happened.

Living today leads me to restrain myself, because if I am always filled with envy, only heartache will I find.

I have been through a lot of things today, a lot of heartache that I have experienced, many tears and emotions that I hold back so that it doesn't happen.

However, life today is also full of meaning, where I can learn to love and improve myself to live tomorrow.

20
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Good information in your article, by Todays activities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good writing... i really appreciate your topic...today, i really enjoy holiday its Friday...i enjoyed the delicious food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. And enjoy the meal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago