This Friendly Will Never Stop

0 24
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

It's raining hard again ...

The wind blew the raindrops so scattered like flying dust, I can't imagine if I'm out there without a roof, without any protection over my head, and where will I take myself, thank God ... I'm still in a comfortable place, and I'm not there are more reasons for me to complain about my life :).

Earlier before it rained, Lia and I bought a real hodgepodge hihihi, yesterday the post was like a hodgepodge, today we enjoyed it, great chili, that's Lia's request to the seller, we are the type of girl who likes spicy taste, that's what makes Lia , me, and Fuji continue to be single, Maybe. But what is the connection? !, haha.

The unique thing in our friendship is, we are always busy,;)), not on the bus, on the road, at the market, on the net, in supermarkets, at the health center - even where people are sick, they can still be crowded, it was just right when eating hodgepodge I just grabbed the chips, I wanted to eat it with the test , then I grabbed and it fell, before Lia took it, I didn't shy it with the spoon in the middle of the spices, then Lia tried to stop me by staring at my spoon at my spoon, you can imagine what the ramen looks like, If you can't, next time I don't invite you here, but just see, haha.

But after the hodgepodge was finished, the atmosphere became quiet, Ms. Fuji, who lost her mother yesterday, started to open her mouth that had an image, said that tomorrow she can't be like this anymore, can't hang out with the three of us, and can't fight like a child Again with Lia and me, she has to look after her father who lives in his own house, and doesn't return to Jakarta.

Jakarta is where we met, where I, Lia, and Him know each other, talk together, eat meatballs together, have narcissus together, and join together. Now we're going to separate, and this makes me sad. I can't see him in my every day, she sometimes annoys him, because of his stubbornness and sensitive attitude, but I'm glad to see him smiling, narcissistic, and acting in front of me.

I'm sure, he will definitely feel the way Lia and I feel, but I don't want to look sad in front of him, he just needs support, doesn't need to be whining, and I will do that, this is the best, no matter what, old man is the most important person in life, when else we will take care of him, while we can.

Hopefully someday I won't come to tears in front of him on the 3rd, huh .. Just write like this I've already dripped his tears, it's hard to be a crybaby, I can at least get in the way of feelings, I will end up crying.

Rest assured, this friendship still continues, won't stop just because of physical separation, this friendship won't stop, remember that.

"Friendship never ends just because of a physical separation"

I like this word, how can I write it like this, [confused]: D? !!

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

Comments