the Sun of Love

5 17
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

This morning the sun was shining bright, still rising from the east as usual. It is a beauty and a miracle that happens in December. A few minutes ago, the light had been only faint at first, making the cypress hill's position seem lonely from life. And when the warm glow spreads rapidly, slowly life begins to rise.

Somehow the Sun and December always reminded me of years of darkness and regret, of storms and of the Sun of Love that once awakened hope and life in a cold heart. The sun of love that I had hoped for had come since she was by my side when it was buried in the twilight long ago.

Maybe just to entertain myself, I began to believe that the sun and earth were created at one time, in one love that binds each other. The sun has given the intensity of its love energy, and life on earth converts that energy to life. Maybe he the Sun of Love came to wake up the life again in that very cold heart. And this time Earth's Heart and Love's Sun were blocked by an eclipse. A phenomenon, where the sky darkens, the sun seems to disappear from view. It is the moon that moves between him and the earth.

Maybe I was destined to fall in love with the Sun of Love sometime before the universe was created. So when I was destined to love? I don't remember that incident. Or I should start believing that the Sun of Love won't always be by my side. Like when night came, he returned in his arms. And tomorrow morning he will come back.

17
$ 0.00

Comments

The sun is rise in the east then scene of seeing is beautiful stunner dear I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou. I love it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset and sun rise are the best views of the time and world . No scenery can beat them at all ! Your Photography is really best and i liked your Photography and article too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. But its't may photo I use free image from Unsplash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago