Only for Girl - Men shouldn't read it 👼

4 22
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

If only there was a question who would you like to be here, aside from the princesses who will be present in the life to be present, seeing her full of joy and full of pride, "This is my world, and I am the cast of the Queen in it" The kingdom I will build as a household. Beautiful ... # imagine #.

Have you ever thought about who your soul mate will be? Who will be the father of your children, who will be your priest, or who will be a part of your rib. It's interesting not if you think about it all, you / I who live in the village get a match with city people, those of you who live far away meet your soul mate here. It's really not impossible, all is the will of Allah with whom we will match.

The only answer is to know what your ribs look like, how the fragments will come together in one special vessel, Love.

The sweet voices of birds humiliate everything ..

Magnificent booths with shining lights ..

Sparkling .. so majestic and luxurious ..

Everything seemed to disappear .. Swallowed up by time .. Swallowed up the night. Swallowed everything that made the silence ..

I own it .. I lean for a taste ..

I hope the leaves wave their hands at me without a burden ..

As if I want to pay attention ..

Through the wind he called me ..

Through the water he surprised me ..

Through the voices he made me throw myself in a long daydream ..

Daydream that brought me to him ..

Only to him .. And about him I was able to relate ..

I can't move ..

I watched him ..

Every twinkle of the eye that makes me happy ..

today, that day, the day you and I are together ..

The day when everything will return to the way it was before ..

the day between us .. Farewell .. For a joy ..

Stop loving anyone who doesn't love Allah, don't try, don't even try to try to do it. Don't try .. But do whatever makes you comfortable .. Your heart is comfortable .. Your life and for yourself.

Allah opens you in His light .. Where else will you ask, of Whom?

And under Him, you will find what you have been looking for, a love. And tell him, You're Prince in My Castle.

9
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

Comments

A clever title 👍😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀 At least it makes the men curious, right? 😀I hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good poetry for a dream representative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago