My fifth day here

3 27
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

Yes, today is my fifth day in this community. What is clear is that I also had digital money here for the first time.

It's funny, and it's a shame that if you look at it, it turns out that I am a person who is behind the word progress.

But I'm grateful that at least I start to understand and can generate like people for the word earn money online. And the thing I want to say is my gratitude to Mr. @Telesfor because he gave me the first tip on the first day I joined here and became my first Bitcoin Cash that I also got on the internet.

Do not forget to say thank you for read.cash for providing / creating this community so that it provides opportunities for new people to get to know cryptocurrency. And of course for all the members here, because without you, I would be nothing here. Love you all.

#readcash #bitcoincash #crypto

16
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wow nice one keep posting an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this, keep working and earning, nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sir. I hope too

$ 0.00
3 years ago