Little Poetry of Love

2 41
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

Lately, hm .. Maybe to be precise in the last few weeks I started to often dwell in front of the laptop. And of course, every time I come back to the laptop the first thing I tell you is just the insignificant remarks about the reason why I'm writing or something. And it seems, my fingers are really stiff when I start typing on this flat from post page.

Yes, a little confiding in my heart about the beginning and finally becoming a habit that is good in my opinion. But there is a little different because obviously I really like poetry, because poetry can represent a mood with words that are raging at that time. It feels like after how long I was here I didn't make or enter the poetry that I had made, maybe this is a good time I want to include my poetry in my writing this time, even though the meaning doesn't mean much to other people but has released a piece of heartache for today.

WHAT'S WITH MY HEART?

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Sometimes...

This heart is still often overgrown with jealousy qualities ...

Want to be happy for the fun of others ..

But he denied it ...

Want to smile with the smiles of others ...

But jealousy rejects it ...

Sometimes...

This thought still doesn't accept ...

Seeing the success of others ...

Enjoy his happiness ...

What is wrong with me...

What's with my heart ...

And what's with my faith ...

Should I still be jealous?

To those who smile because of the world

Should I still be jealous?

To those who are happy because of the world ...

What is wrong with me...

What's with my heart ...

Don't laugh at it please, because right now, I am in a jealous mood. Yes, jealous of the word love for someone I love but I have not and will not be able to express that I love him. PS: For someone. - I love you -

25
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

Comments

It's a awesome article.i really like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you glad to hear that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago