Life Lessons Without You

0 10
Avatar for Greating
5 months ago

When you were no longer by my side, I had to learn to be alone. The first thing I have to do is accept the fact that you are gone forever. Even though it's difficult, I have to forgive myself and let go of regrets for the things I didn't get to say or do when you were still around.

I also had to learn not to depend on other people. All this time, you have always been there for me whenever I needed. Now, I have to try to solve my own problems without anyone's help.

Life without you will be full of difficulties and challenges, but I am confident that I can get through it. With support from family and friends, I will find the strength and courage to keep moving forward. Even though you are no longer with me. you will always live in my heart. You have taught me many things and I will always remember you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Greating
5 months ago

Comments