Be wise to choose words as a human being

3 44
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

We, consciously or not, seem to have laughed at someone's physical shortcomings every so often by saying whatever we want. Comparing him with something inappropriate. And things like this are very common especially those that appear on TV entertainment shows, all of which are topics of ridicule and making people foolish.

Moreover, there are a lot of gossip shows, if you happen to watch it, all of them just slander other people. That's why I decided not to watch real local TV shows, especially gossip shows.

Actually, not only on TV, now there are also many artists in it who create YouTube channels whose contents are not much different from something that is made fun of just because their physical form and appearance are not as good as they are when seen with the naked eye. And ironically ... things like this have become viral and well-known. It's very confusing for me, really there are no positive lessons that can be taken from such content.

Make fun of other people in my opinion

In the past, I often talked to people without thinking long and wide, I immediately slipped over what was on my mind. It's different from now, if I want to say, think about it for a long, long time.

In the past, with my ignorance, I liked to do body shaming, labeling people with titles they might not like. Hopefully they will forgive me. However, after I grew up I no longer do this. There is wisdom of heart and mind that always breaks my words, There is little religious knowledge that always reminds me not to make fun of Allah's creation, which is so perfect.

My mother always told me, don't let us become ungrateful people and belittle Allah's creation. All humans are created perfect and have their own strengths and weaknesses. By labeling someone with bad things, we are indirectly making fun of His creation.

Choose a joke that doesn't make fun of his creation

Surely my friends also often see lots of Instagram accounts whose content is jokes. And their followers are millions. Yes ... for example those who like to make jokes like this Em * n Star, surely know even though I am a censor. At first, I was impressed by his shrewdness in talking about the duration of a minute but it really hit him. I had time to stalk his IG he made through his short video.

However, in one video, if I'm not mistaken about hoaxes, he said that the human who made the hoax was created from soil mixed with chicken droppings. So actually the content is a good topic, but is it not possible if it does not relate to Allah's creation, which is definitely perfect. Think again, are words like this justified? For this I should not say jealous? Tell boss! Yes..

At first, I didn't realize it either, again my mother reminded me of this. I don't know if there are other videos or not. In my opinion, it's a shame, if the creator's content is good, it would be better if the choice of words is not arbitrary. Moreover, it concerns our creator Allah SWT.

Choose words wisely

From there, I learned that being a content creator is not easy. Apart from having to spread things that are good and beneficial to others, we are also required to be smart in choosing words when we are going to make something. Because, there will be lots of people watching over us in the future, and above all, of course all of our actions will be held accountable when we have faced Allah.

Not only a content creator, but all of us … no exception. Hopefully we can choose good words when going to write or start something with words.

40
$ 7.33
$ 7.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago