Signs of Maturity

24 92
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Good Day Everyone! It's me again, @Great_Influence . Your Read.Cash Influencer for this day.

===============================

Today, I'm gonaa talk about:

SIGNS OF MATURITY :

MATURE:

having reached an advanced stage of mental or emotional development characteristic of an adult.

===============================

I know I'm not have much experience in life based on my age. I know I will experience more as my journey will continue. But I think I have those signs or characteristics of being Mature or maybe being an introvert does have those characteristics too. 😃

So friends are you Mature? or you have some of those signs or characteristics?

Feel free to comment your thoughts.

Thanks for Reading!

32
$ 0.14
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Piiii
$ 0.01 from @Road.Cash
Sponsors of Great_Influence
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Comments

A very insightful article from someone who is not old enough, as you have claimed. If I go by your points, no I am not mature enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,maturity is important in our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good info bro and nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not Mature at all according to this ... But everyone gets mature day by day with Growing Age

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Just don't pressure yourself. Experience will taught us how to be mature. Thanks friend for visiting my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very truly depicted. When we become we don't focus on things that doesn't matter a lot in our lives. And we don't waste our time in useless things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mature people focus more on thing that most matter or things that are more important. Thanks for your wonderful feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💯 agreed. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm matured now friend, but I shouldn't be talaga, coz hello, I'm __ years old na kyah 🙄😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasabi muna sakin age mo, wag mo nang e blanko. Hahahs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh baga, ahahaha, limot ko na ahahaha 💩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is difficult to follow the pattern, because same people in the same situations behave differently, so that a person matures throughout his life even when he is quite a number of years old.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, I'm matured now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Based on your content, I could say that I'm matured enough, maybe because I have my own family, and I have three kids.

What really bothered me at this point is the stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe our experience and some situation could help us to be mature enough like in your case. I fell depressed and anxiety too during this time. Thanks Gerl for checking my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a hard time admitting that i have to mature because we never really stop aging but as i read this, I realized that it is true that I am turning into a matured person that I need to be :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At some point we have to. We have to act according to our age. Thanks Shen for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! You must not be surprised why you have more readers, most of your articles are more valuable and can apply in our everyday life as motivation to both adults, young and especially to those students.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know in yourself in when you are mature enough, I had a friend who's having a hard time to accept when my friends called him Immature. Well, his maturity is not level on what age he is now. I hope he is doing well now. HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have also to be careful in calling someone immature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly but, he is part of our circle of friends we're just helping him grow. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi talaga mawawala sa barkada ang isip bata. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not in that kind level of maturity maybe I need to Improve my self thank you sir for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe your still too young Lods. Don't pressure yourself, just let the situation and experience taught how to be one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago