Read Cash: Is Unpredictable?

26 40
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago
Sponsors of Great_Influence
empty
empty
empty

This morning, I saw several posts and articles that Read Cash itself must address.

They claimed, that there points got froze for several hours and not gaining momentum despite of their hard work and efforts.

And I noticed most of them are a month or 3 weeks users in Read Cash.

My View:

I used Read Cash for a week now, and Im still need to learn a lot how points work here.

The current points system is not the same anymore as before. It's dubbed as " Random Rewarder " if Im not mistaken.

When someone gets more points before and experienced decrease recently of course they will question such sudden change.

But Remember, Read Cash users increased daily.

So Read Cash spending now will be distributed to much more users than before. And that's the reason of the sudden change in points.

===============================

This my personal view, you may have different explanation for the matter being discussed. Your opinions are much more appreciated, so comment down bellow.

Please consider:

Subscribing

Like

Comment

More informative articles soon.

Thank You for Reading!

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Great_Influence
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Comments

Read cash is a good platform, Just some weeds need to be weeded out who are highjacking the system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. Read Cash is not just rewarding money to users but instead the most important thing here is Read Cash will help our writing skill and even communications. This platform provides information for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your support and feedback means a lot. Thanks Asif.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dearπŸ‘ˆβ€ beautiful πŸ‘ˆ plzz sub my idπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your feedback is much appreciated. I subscribed to you already. Subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk brooπŸ‘ˆβ€β€ thank you so muchβ€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True read.cash is unpredictable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im always anxious about my points. Im always checking it.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka 66 nako ikaw ilan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a sign read cash is helping people I mean the fact that a lot of people are joining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read Cash help its users not just for passive income but they help us to improve our article writing skills and thinking. Thanks for your positive feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it that way because it makes the fun more exciting and unpredictable,read.cash is the way forward all the best to those great writers out there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a point. It makes users to work harder . But it's also make me anxious about my points progress. Thanks for your positive feedback Abbex.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very educative. I didn't understand some things untill now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your positive feedback. I'm glad that it gives you information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your view.

So Read Cash spending now will be distributed to much more users than before. And that's the reason of the sudden change in points.

Read cash spending will not increase. They have an allocated daily spending amount. The increased number of users will get to affect the point price and also the amount we earn at the end of the day. It shouldn't affect the points we get.

You may want to read my speculations on how the point system works

https://read.cash/@Macronald/understanding-the-point-system-point-price-and-earning-d49dd8c9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe if someone will pledge a big amount again, then there is the possibility of increasing the spending, am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. If their is another huge pledge like a double as Marc, then surely the amount will increase significantly

Btw, is there an automatic way of adding the page break you used?

===

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm using mobile phone. It's the equal sign I think...☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it's sign, I thought there could be away to automatic put it in ones article without having to type === several times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if it could be done automatically. I done it manually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago