Personality: Introvert or Extrovert?

40 54
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Good Evening my friend. @Great_Influence again.

PERSONALITY:

the combination of characteristics or qualities that form an individual's distinctive character.

===============================

Thes two personality types are opposites:

  • Introverts: focus inward, into their own thoughts.

  • Extrovert: focus outward, into the world.

Are you an introvert or an extrovert?

Friends share your personality to us you are free to comment below.

Thanks for Reading!

31
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Great_Influence
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Comments

I can say I'm an introvert kind of person because I like solitude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems like neither I'm an introvert nor an extrovert. I'm both. Sometimes I like being an introvert, sometimes being an extrovert. Mostly it depends on situation how it's going. But I think extrovert People are intelligent and they have lot of talents. Specially they've a leadership which is very important in life & they express it being an extrovert. But respect to introverts too. They're being introvert by natural & family & social environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you are an Ambivert. a person whose personality has a balance of extrovert and introvert features.

$ 0.14
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Introvert here. I prefer being alone coz that's where I can be myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning Friend. I feel I'm introvet too because I love the solitude of being alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i am an introverted person. I really like being alone always because it is so relaxing and helps me focus more on what i am doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel the same. And I think I'm introverted person too. Same here I love being alone most of the time. I love my solitude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't understand extroverted person when they get along with another people. I was like, what was their secret?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I envy them because of their outgoing personality but My introversion always prevail.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true, i badly wants to be like them. But i think we need time to change our personality. It cannot be change so suddenly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you wanted to be an extrovert someday? I think I'm gonna stay introverted, sometimes it's hard but Im already used to it. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not that, I just think i need to try something new for me. I think it will help me improve myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's your decision. There's a lot room for improvements.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree. We should always think about improving ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really an introvert person but I just want to be an extrovert sometimes because I think extrovert is more funny and sociable for a long run but introvert focuses on yourself to develop and more serious but lesser friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your personality. I also want to be extrovert sometimes but introversion in me always prevail.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same as my situation sir, I am a shy type person also that makes me hard to be an extrovert I have a trauma in front of people because when I was an elementary kid I experienced to be bullied I front of class.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel uncomfortable too when I'm in a crowd of people. Just don't think too much about your past. This is the reason too I love read cash we can communicate here without seeing each other. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also, read cash makes us anonymous except we said our name, I am shy to reveal my name because I don't want to have a stalker because we don't know what they think. So I think being an introvert can make you so talkative here when writing a comment. And by writing this you will enhance your writing skills and communication skills without using our mouth but only our minds. Thank you for such a wonderful article sir. I expect to have more article like this very good articles to share to everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read Cash develops our writing skills and thinking skill as well. Yeah you're right we are anonymous here unless you will disclose your identity. I will try to compose an article related to this and will be publish one of this days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup and also we earn while learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unlike Facebook walang kita. Haaahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo nga e dito kikita pa at makakapaglabas ng kung ano ano hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ilabas mo na mga hugot mo dito lods.Hahahaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha next time po baka maubusan articles maubusan din points hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahihirapan na nga din ako mag isip ng magandang article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naglilibot libot nga ko dito sa bahay makaisip lang ng article e hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iba din pala nagagawa ng Read Cash.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakalibot ng bahay para May maarticle hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga bulaklak niyo jan lods gawan muna ng photography articles.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I am an introvert and sometimes I am an extrovert. I can say I am more like an extrovert though.🤣 I should take time to know more about myself I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can evaluate your personality. You can also try the Personality test.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Introvert I prefer a quiet life than a social life. I can do it alone hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I could say Im introvert. I love being alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the summary of both types of personalities. I have a question though do all individuals clearly fall into either personality type? Or is it possible that there are individuals that are a mix of both of personalities that is having a bit of introvert and extrovert traits.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Its possible to be in the center. You could be an introvert and extrovert at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Thank you clarifying that promptly. Muchos gracias.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

You're always welcome. Hoping you will know your personality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago