@Grandean activity

3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Weekend Giveaways"
@vanesse @chucks @mayeh I'm done ate Jane but I can't copy the link sorry
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hahahahahahahaha Hahahaha
3 years ago: published the article
Calendar
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Weekend Giveaways"
Pls help this user @vanesse
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Giveaways
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Table Tennis or Ping Pong
3 years ago: commented on the article "Table Tennis or Ping Pong"
And I guess this is eazyy ahha eazzyyy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Table Tennis or Ping Pong"
I'm sure I want to play this game
3 years ago: commented on the article "What our crypto currency "
Make more awesome articles
3 years ago: commented on the article "What our crypto currency "
BITCOIN is so nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "What our crypto currency "
BITCOIN is pretty amazing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What our crypto currency
3 years ago: commented on the article "BasketBall"
Hard lol haha 😅👍
3 years ago: commented on the article "BasketBall"
Being a basketball player is harf
3 years ago: commented on the article "BasketBall"
Love this article cauze this is are school sport
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BasketBall
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Motivation & Inspiration Trap"
Pls help this user @vanesse sponsor him or upvoye his article he's my cousin my I can't help him cause I'm poor
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Motivation & Inspiration Trap